Netflix Jr.
Netflix Jr.

Welcome to the official Netflix Jr. channel! Where kids can learn, sing and play with their favorite Netflix characters - from StoryBots to Super Monsters and everyone in between. About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with 204 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

Subscribers

9,180,000

Views

5,751,953,082

Videos

1,511

YouTube ID

UCAJnyTWJPpKXuwgWQDdNWrQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-15 and 2021-10-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 9,080,000 - 5,688,595,015 - 1,489 -
2021-10-04 Mon 9,090,000 +10000 5,695,336,874 +6741859 1,490 +1
2021-10-05 Tue 9,090,000 - 5,700,716,566 +5379692 1,490 -
2021-10-06 Wed 9,100,000 +10000 5,706,197,658 +5481092 1,493 +3
2021-10-07 Thu 9,110,000 +10000 5,711,018,948 +4821290 1,495 +2
2021-10-08 Fri 9,120,000 +10000 5,716,462,567 +5443619 1,498 +3
2021-10-09 Sat 9,130,000 +10000 5,721,468,197 +5005630 1,498 -
2021-10-10 Sun 9,130,000 - 5,728,033,702 +6565505 1,500 +2
2021-10-11 Mon 9,140,000 +10000 5,731,251,363 +3217661 1,503 +3
2021-10-12 Tue 9,150,000 +10000 5,737,025,821 +5774458 1,506 +3
2021-10-13 Wed 9,160,000 +10000 5,741,993,010 +4967189 1,507 +1
2021-10-14 Thu 9,170,000 +10000 5,746,850,625 +4857615 1,509 +2
2021-10-15 Fri 9,180,000 +10000 5,751,953,082 +5102457 1,511 +2
Total Summary +100000 +63358067 +22
Next update in 0 hours 20 minutes