ABC News
ABC News

ABC News is your daily source for breaking national and world news, exclusive interviews and 24/7 live streaming coverage that will help you stay up to date on the events shaping our world. https://abcnews.go.com

Subscribers

16,100,000

Views

14,222,595,946

Videos

86,966

YouTube ID

UCBi2mrWuNuyYy4gbM6fU18Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2023-12-18 Mon 15,600,000 - 13,800,399,983 - 84,657 -
2023-12-20 Wed 15,600,000 - 13,817,566,795 +17166812 84,732 +75
2023-12-21 Thu 15,600,000 - 13,822,454,317 +4887522 84,781 +49
2023-12-24 Sun 15,600,000 - 13,834,841,390 +12387073 84,830 +49
2024-01-05 Fri 15,700,000 +100000 13,892,530,857 +57689467 85,112 +282
2024-01-08 Mon 15,700,000 - 13,899,563,073 +7032216 85,159 +47
2024-01-19 Fri 15,700,000 - 13,962,637,332 +63074259 85,531 +372
2024-01-31 Wed 15,800,000 +100000 14,028,853,973 +66216641 85,939 +408
2024-02-02 Fri 15,900,000 +100000 14,042,258,154 +13404181 86,010 +71
2024-02-10 Sat 15,900,000 - 14,088,153,942 +45895788 86,271 +261
2024-02-16 Fri 15,900,000 - 14,110,749,761 +22595819 86,430 +159
2024-02-18 Sun 16,000,000 +100000 14,125,583,892 +14834131 86,506 +76
2024-02-23 Fri 16,000,000 - 14,149,833,952 +24250060 86,678 +172
2024-03-02 Sat 16,100,000 +100000 14,203,477,444 +53643492 86,937 +259
2024-03-04 Mon 16,100,000 - 14,222,595,946 +19118502 86,966 +29
Total Summary +500000 +422195963 +2309
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes