ABC News
ABC News

ABC News is your daily news outlet for breaking national and world news, video news, exclusive interviews and 24/7 live streaming coverage that will help you stay up to date on the events shaping our world. https://abcnews.go.com

Subscribers

13,800,000

Views

12,077,188,262

Videos

74,716

YouTube ID

UCBi2mrWuNuyYy4gbM6fU18Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-10-28 and 2022-11-27
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-10-28 Fri 13,800,000 - 11,973,292,013 - 73,759 -
2022-10-29 Sat 13,800,000 - 11,977,049,341 +3757328 73,794 +35
2022-10-30 Sun 13,800,000 - 11,981,223,894 +4174553 73,802 +8
2022-10-31 Mon 13,800,000 - 11,985,091,898 +3868004 73,825 +23
2022-11-01 Tue 13,800,000 - 11,988,611,827 +3519929 73,863 +38
2022-11-02 Wed 13,800,000 - 11,991,534,412 +2922585 73,911 +48
2022-11-03 Thu 13,800,000 - 11,995,258,535 +3724123 73,954 +43
2022-11-04 Fri 13,800,000 - 11,999,345,778 +4087243 74,000 +46
2022-11-05 Sat 13,800,000 - 12,003,107,547 +3761769 74,025 +25
2022-11-06 Sun 13,800,000 - 12,006,815,892 +3708345 74,034 +9
2022-11-07 Mon 13,800,000 - 12,010,646,305 +3830413 74,061 +27
2022-11-08 Tue 13,800,000 - 12,013,940,762 +3294457 74,110 +49
2022-11-09 Wed 13,800,000 - 12,017,532,013 +3591251 74,188 +78
2022-11-10 Thu 13,800,000 - 12,024,055,273 +6523260 74,242 +54
2022-11-11 Fri 13,800,000 - 12,027,935,768 +3880495 74,287 +45
2022-11-12 Sat 13,800,000 - 12,027,935,768 - 74,313 +26
2022-11-13 Sun 13,800,000 - 12,034,076,465 +6140697 74,320 +7
2022-11-14 Mon 13,800,000 - 12,037,258,667 +3182202 74,357 +37
2022-11-15 Tue 13,800,000 - 12,040,923,871 +3665204 74,397 +40
2022-11-16 Wed 13,800,000 - 12,044,989,949 +4066078 74,447 +50
2022-11-17 Thu 13,800,000 - 12,048,911,155 +3921206 74,483 +36
2022-11-18 Fri 13,800,000 - 12,052,181,753 +3270598 74,525 +42
2022-11-19 Sat 13,800,000 - 12,054,928,443 +2746690 74,547 +22
2022-11-20 Sun 13,800,000 - 12,057,737,185 +2808742 74,555 +8
2022-11-21 Mon 13,800,000 - 12,060,650,782 +2913597 74,582 +27
2022-11-22 Tue 13,800,000 - 12,063,810,329 +3159547 74,621 +39
2022-11-23 Wed 13,800,000 - 12,066,227,509 +2417180 74,672 +51
2022-11-24 Thu 13,800,000 - 12,069,219,234 +2991725 74,696 +24
2022-11-25 Fri 13,800,000 - 12,072,220,048 +3000814 74,714 +18
2022-11-26 Sat 13,800,000 - 12,075,066,668 +2846620 74,715 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 13,800,000 - 12,077,188,262 +2121594 74,716 +1
Total Summary - +103896249 +957
Next update in 0 hours 33 minutes