ABC News
ABC News

ABC News is your daily news outlet for breaking national and world news, video news, exclusive interviews and 24/7 live streaming coverage that will help you stay up to date on the events shaping our world. https://abcnews.go.com

Subscribers

12,100,000

Views

10,347,757,303

Videos

62,687

YouTube ID

UCBi2mrWuNuyYy4gbM6fU18Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-10-29 and 2021-11-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-29 Fri 11,900,000 - 10,234,161,564 - 62,146 -
2021-10-30 Sat 11,900,000 - 10,236,471,124 +2309560 62,161 +15
2021-10-31 Sun 11,900,000 - 10,238,733,281 +2262157 62,165 +4
2021-11-01 Mon 11,900,000 - 10,242,691,453 +3958172 62,176 +11
2021-11-02 Tue 11,900,000 - 10,242,691,453 - 62,199 +23
2021-11-03 Wed 12,000,000 +100000 10,247,556,221 +4864768 62,220 +21
2021-11-04 Thu 12,000,000 - 10,247,556,221 - 62,244 +24
2021-11-05 Fri 12,000,000 - 10,249,311,257 +1755036 62,273 +29
2021-11-06 Sat 12,000,000 - 10,253,251,767 +3940510 62,288 +15
2021-11-07 Sun 12,000,000 - 10,253,251,767 - 62,291 +3
2021-11-08 Mon 12,000,000 - 10,255,336,822 +2085055 62,303 +12
2021-11-09 Tue 12,000,000 - 10,257,962,958 +2626136 62,328 +25
2021-11-10 Wed 12,000,000 - 10,261,118,112 +3155154 62,353 +25
2021-11-11 Thu 12,000,000 - 10,263,923,600 +2805488 62,374 +21
2021-11-12 Fri 12,000,000 - 10,267,464,289 +3540689 62,397 +23
2021-11-13 Sat 12,000,000 - 10,270,421,172 +2956883 62,412 +15
2021-11-14 Sun 12,000,000 - 10,273,014,499 +2593327 62,416 +4
2021-11-15 Mon 12,000,000 - 10,275,158,332 +2143833 62,428 +12
2021-11-16 Tue 12,000,000 - 10,277,553,536 +2395204 62,446 +18
2021-11-17 Wed 12,000,000 - 10,279,993,160 +2439624 62,469 +23
2021-11-18 Thu 12,000,000 - 10,282,612,565 +2619405 62,494 +25
2021-11-19 Fri 12,000,000 - 10,285,904,908 +3292343 62,523 +29
2021-11-20 Sat 12,000,000 - 10,289,132,345 +3227437 62,547 +24
2021-11-21 Sun 12,000,000 - 10,296,886,836 +7754491 62,552 +5
2021-11-22 Mon 12,000,000 - 10,302,588,845 +5702009 62,568 +16
2021-11-23 Tue 12,000,000 - 10,308,313,412 +5724567 62,602 +34
2021-11-24 Wed 12,000,000 - 10,318,064,017 +9750605 62,635 +33
2021-11-25 Thu 12,000,000 - 10,325,041,897 +6977880 62,663 +28
2021-11-26 Fri 12,100,000 +100000 10,335,830,526 +10788629 62,671 +8
2021-11-27 Sat 12,100,000 - 10,341,500,365 +5669839 62,682 +11
2021-11-28 Sun 12,100,000 - 10,347,757,303 +6256938 62,687 +5
Total Summary +200000 +113595739 +541
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes