ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

ChuChu TV is designed to engage children through a series of upbeat nursery rhymes and educational songs with colorful animations. Our ChuChu TV characters will teach kids their favorite nursery rhymes, colors, shapes, numbers etc and more importantly good human values which we feel is very important for the next generation champions. We hope these videos will bring your family as much joy as we had in creating them. Enjoy & Have Fun!

Subscribers

38,500,000

Views

24,511,321,633

Videos

369

YouTube ID

UCBnZ16ahKA2DZ_T5W0FPUXg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-28 Tue 38,100,000 - 24,252,423,791 - 366 -
2020-07-29 Wed 38,100,000 - 24,276,624,950 +24201159 366 -
2020-07-30 Thu 38,100,000 - 24,244,352,530 -32272420 366 -
2020-07-31 Fri 38,200,000 +100000 24,271,150,846 +26798316 366 -
2020-08-01 Sat 38,200,000 - 24,296,358,942 +25208096 366 -
2020-08-02 Sun 38,200,000 - 24,321,795,008 +25436066 366 -
2020-08-03 Mon 38,300,000 +100000 24,345,226,770 +23431762 366 -
2020-08-04 Tue 38,300,000 - 24,370,304,109 +25077339 367 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 38,300,000 - 24,392,574,109 +22270000 367 -
2020-08-06 Thu 38,400,000 +100000 24,415,295,877 +22721768 367 -
2020-08-07 Fri 38,400,000 - 24,436,040,368 +20744491 368 +1
2020-08-08 Sat 38,400,000 - 24,465,185,782 +29145414 368 -
2020-08-09 Sun 38,500,000 +100000 24,488,183,327 +22997545 369 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 38,500,000 - 24,505,373,588 +17190261 369 -
2020-08-11 Tue 38,500,000 - 24,511,321,633 +5948045 369 -
Total Summary +400000 +258897842 +3
Next update in 0 hours 14 minutes