ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

ChuChu TV is designed to engage children through upbeat nursery rhymes and educational songs with colorful animations. Baby Taku, ChuChu & Friends will sing and dance to popular nursery rhymes and teach colors, shapes, numbers, and all things preschool. Our videos teach moral values to the little ones, which we feel are essential for the next generation champions. We hope these videos will bring your family as much joy as we had in creating them. ChuChu TV is available in many languages on YouTube like Spanish, Portuguese, French, Hindi, Tamil, Bangla, and Telugu ChuChu TV is also available on platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Roku, Kiddoodle, and ChuChu TV Apps. Download ChuChuTV Pro App to watch ChuChu TV videos AD-FREE. Available in the App Store and Play Store App Store Link - http://chuchu.me/ChuChuTViOS Play Store Link - http://chuchu.me/ChuChuTVAndroid Listen to ChuChu TV Songs on Spotify - http://chuchu.me/spotify Enjoy & Have Fun with your little ones!

Subscribers

60,100,000

Views

41,156,432,349

Videos

523

YouTube ID

UCBnZ16ahKA2DZ_T5W0FPUXg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-02 and 2022-12-02
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-02 Wed 59,500,000 - 40,722,034,126 - 519 -
2022-11-03 Thu 59,600,000 +100000 40,739,755,305 +17721179 519 -
2022-11-04 Fri 59,600,000 - 40,756,735,412 +16980107 519 -
2022-11-05 Sat 59,600,000 - 40,772,629,815 +15894403 520 +1
2022-11-06 Sun 59,600,000 - 40,787,336,714 +14706899 520 -
2022-11-07 Mon 59,600,000 - 40,804,997,797 +17661083 520 -
2022-11-08 Tue 59,700,000 +100000 40,820,462,203 +15464406 520 -
2022-11-09 Wed 59,700,000 - 40,835,736,828 +15274625 520 -
2022-11-10 Thu 59,700,000 - 40,851,026,503 +15289675 520 -
2022-11-11 Fri 59,700,000 - 40,865,158,490 +14131987 520 -
2022-11-12 Sat 59,700,000 - 40,865,158,490 - 521 +1
2022-11-13 Sun 59,800,000 +100000 40,895,284,343 +30125853 521 -
2022-11-14 Mon 59,800,000 - 40,911,996,219 +16711876 521 -
2022-11-15 Tue 59,800,000 - 40,926,870,582 +14874363 521 -
2022-11-16 Wed 59,800,000 - 40,941,808,638 +14938056 521 -
2022-11-17 Thu 59,800,000 - 40,955,890,441 +14081803 521 -
2022-11-18 Fri 59,800,000 - 40,969,722,012 +13831571 521 -
2022-11-19 Sat 59,900,000 +100000 40,981,988,372 +12266360 522 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 59,900,000 - 40,994,215,421 +12227049 522 -
2022-11-21 Mon 59,900,000 - 41,006,827,136 +12611715 522 -
2022-11-22 Tue 59,900,000 - 41,019,581,868 +12754732 522 -
2022-11-23 Wed 59,900,000 - 41,035,352,221 +15770353 522 -
2022-11-24 Thu 59,900,000 - 41,050,354,648 +15002427 522 -
2022-11-25 Fri 60,000,000 +100000 41,065,323,038 +14968390 523 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 60,000,000 - 41,077,964,429 +12641391 523 -
2022-11-27 Sun 60,000,000 - 41,089,960,068 +11995639 523 -
2022-11-28 Mon 60,000,000 - 41,102,904,292 +12944224 523 -
2022-11-29 Tue 60,000,000 - 41,115,333,750 +12429458 523 -
2022-11-30 Wed 60,000,000 - 41,129,010,775 +13677025 523 -
2022-12-01 Thu 60,000,000 - 41,142,443,215 +13432440 523 -
2022-12-02 Fri 60,100,000 +100000 41,156,432,349 +13989134 523 -
Total Summary +600000 +434398223 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes