FGTeeV
FGTeeV

FGTeeV, the Family Gaming team, brings you the premiere YouTube channel for gamers. Meet FGTeeV Duddy aka Duddz aka FeeGee aka D.D.G and his wife FGTEEV Moomy, their sons Shawn, Chase & Mike & their daughter Lexi. The hyperactive crew of gamers invites you to dive first into their world of gaming and sketch comedy. Whether it’s iPad, Android, XBOX One, Wii U, Playstation 4, 5 or Nintendo Switch... FGTeeV has a gameplay for you. Back in 2013 Duddz could never figure out why people watch other people just play a video game so he set out to make his gameplays stand out from the rest... they are part game review & part improvised comedy sketch videos as well as music videos centered around gaming. There is no other gaming channel like FGTeeV on Youtube! Subscribe for a 1 of a kind weekly gaming fun! :) Download our FIRST PC Game with Built in Mods FGTeeV Goozy https://bit.ly/GOOZYsteam

Subscribers

23,500,000

Views

25,036,836,412

Videos

1,834

YouTube ID

UCC-RHF_77zQdKcA75hr5oTQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-05-30 Thu 23,300,000 - 24,912,794,056 - 1,820 -
2024-05-31 Fri 23,300,000 - 24,914,886,923 +2092867 1,820 -
2024-06-05 Wed 23,300,000 - 24,926,181,167 +11294244 1,821 +1
2024-06-09 Sun 23,300,000 - 24,935,181,549 +9000382 1,823 +2
2024-06-19 Wed 23,300,000 - 24,956,852,737 +21671188 1,827 +4
2024-06-26 Wed 23,400,000 +100000 24,977,054,075 +20201338 1,829 +2
2024-06-28 Fri 23,400,000 - 24,982,042,044 +4987969 1,830 +1
2024-07-01 Mon 23,400,000 - 24,990,273,086 +8231042 1,832 +2
2024-07-03 Wed 23,400,000 - 24,997,579,168 +7306082 1,832 -
2024-07-04 Thu 23,400,000 - 24,999,083,358 +1504190 1,832 -
2024-07-09 Tue 23,400,000 - 25,013,033,451 +13950093 1,833 +1
2024-07-10 Wed 23,400,000 - 25,015,682,173 +2648722 1,833 -
2024-07-14 Sun 23,500,000 +100000 25,027,633,350 +11951177 1,834 +1
2024-07-16 Tue 23,500,000 - 25,033,621,049 +5987699 1,834 -
2024-07-17 Wed 23,500,000 - 25,036,836,412 +3215363 1,834 -
Total Summary +200000 +124042356 +14
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes