GIMS
GIMS

Chaîne YouTube Officielle de GIMS 🕶 Retrouve tous ses contenus vidéos ici.

Subscribers

9,620,000

Views

5,099,206,305

Videos

102

YouTube ID

UCCB1Byx5yTbLpQaV-rlfmtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 9,560,000 - 5,071,214,333 - 100 -
2021-04-05 Mon 9,570,000 +10000 5,073,051,186 +1836853 102 +2
2021-04-06 Tue 9,580,000 +10000 5,076,103,085 +3051899 102 -
2021-04-07 Wed 9,590,000 +10000 5,079,485,906 +3382821 102 -
2021-04-08 Thu 9,590,000 - 5,082,271,772 +2785866 102 -
2021-04-09 Fri 9,600,000 +10000 5,084,758,071 +2486299 102 -
2021-04-10 Sat 9,600,000 - 5,087,224,521 +2466450 102 -
2021-04-11 Sun 9,600,000 - 5,085,483,108 -1741413 102 -
2021-04-12 Mon 9,610,000 +10000 5,087,650,045 +2166937 102 -
2021-04-13 Tue 9,610,000 - 5,089,596,588 +1946543 102 -
2021-04-14 Wed 9,610,000 - 5,091,378,462 +1781874 102 -
2021-04-15 Thu 9,610,000 - 5,093,158,509 +1780047 102 -
2021-04-16 Fri 9,620,000 +10000 5,094,966,240 +1807731 102 -
2021-04-17 Sat 9,620,000 - 5,096,030,733 +1064493 102 -
2021-04-18 Sun 9,620,000 - 5,099,206,305 +3175572 102 -
Total Summary +60000 +27991972 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes