GIMS
GIMS

Chaîne YouTube Officielle de GIMS 🕶 Retrouve tous ses contenus vidéos ici.

Subscribers

9,630,000

Views

5,102,810,948

Videos

102

YouTube ID

UCCB1Byx5yTbLpQaV-rlfmtA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 9,530,000 - 5,047,108,328 - 100 -
2021-03-23 Tue 9,540,000 +10000 5,048,795,435 +1687107 100 -
2021-03-24 Wed 9,540,000 - 5,050,544,641 +1749206 100 -
2021-03-25 Thu 9,540,000 - 5,052,077,413 +1532772 100 -
2021-03-26 Fri 9,540,000 - 5,054,244,667 +2167254 100 -
2021-03-27 Sat 9,540,000 - 5,056,203,480 +1958813 100 -
2021-03-28 Sun 9,550,000 +10000 5,058,440,990 +2237510 100 -
2021-03-29 Mon 9,550,000 - 5,060,088,128 +1647138 100 -
2021-03-30 Tue 9,550,000 - 5,061,996,255 +1908127 100 -
2021-03-31 Wed 9,550,000 - 5,063,756,262 +1760007 100 -
2021-04-01 Thu 9,550,000 - 5,065,550,965 +1794703 100 -
2021-04-02 Fri 9,560,000 +10000 5,067,315,405 +1764440 100 -
2021-04-03 Sat 9,560,000 - 5,068,910,108 +1594703 100 -
2021-04-04 Sun 9,560,000 - 5,071,214,333 +2304225 100 -
2021-04-05 Mon 9,570,000 +10000 5,073,051,186 +1836853 102 +2
2021-04-06 Tue 9,580,000 +10000 5,076,103,085 +3051899 102 -
2021-04-07 Wed 9,590,000 +10000 5,079,485,906 +3382821 102 -
2021-04-08 Thu 9,590,000 - 5,082,271,772 +2785866 102 -
2021-04-09 Fri 9,600,000 +10000 5,084,758,071 +2486299 102 -
2021-04-10 Sat 9,600,000 - 5,087,224,521 +2466450 102 -
2021-04-11 Sun 9,600,000 - 5,085,483,108 -1741413 102 -
2021-04-12 Mon 9,610,000 +10000 5,087,650,045 +2166937 102 -
2021-04-13 Tue 9,610,000 - 5,089,596,588 +1946543 102 -
2021-04-14 Wed 9,610,000 - 5,091,378,462 +1781874 102 -
2021-04-15 Thu 9,610,000 - 5,093,158,509 +1780047 102 -
2021-04-16 Fri 9,620,000 +10000 5,094,966,240 +1807731 102 -
2021-04-17 Sat 9,620,000 - 5,096,030,733 +1064493 102 -
2021-04-18 Sun 9,620,000 - 5,099,233,988 +3203255 102 -
2021-04-19 Mon 9,620,000 - 5,100,818,258 +1584270 102 -
2021-04-20 Tue 9,630,000 +10000 5,102,810,948 +1992690 102 -
2021-04-21 Wed 9,630,000 - 5,102,810,948 - 102 -
Total Summary +100000 +55702620 +2
Next update in 0 hours 30 minutes