Olivem ediagr
Olivem ediagr

Subscribers

29,500

Views

69,120,608

Videos

14,259

YouTube ID

UCCcDQvKsU7IapRyWdQABb8g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 29,400 - 68,842,497 - 14,259 -
2021-04-05 Mon 29,400 - 68,858,631 +16134 14,259 -
2021-04-06 Tue 29,400 - 68,887,330 +28699 14,259 -
2021-04-07 Wed 29,400 - 68,908,327 +20997 14,259 -
2021-04-08 Thu 29,400 - 68,928,020 +19693 14,259 -
2021-04-09 Fri 29,400 - 68,949,693 +21673 14,259 -
2021-04-10 Sat 29,400 - 68,971,035 +21342 14,259 -
2021-04-11 Sun 29,400 - 68,992,303 +21268 14,259 -
2021-04-12 Mon 29,400 - 69,008,415 +16112 14,259 -
2021-04-13 Tue 29,500 +100 69,032,848 +24433 14,259 -
2021-04-14 Wed 29,500 - 69,051,176 +18328 14,259 -
2021-04-15 Thu 29,500 - 69,069,938 +18762 14,259 -
2021-04-16 Fri 29,500 - 69,088,424 +18486 14,259 -
2021-04-17 Sat 29,500 - 69,108,246 +19822 14,259 -
2021-04-18 Sun 29,500 - 69,120,608 +12362 14,259 -
Total Summary +100 +278111 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes