KTV - Kohavision
KTV - Kohavision

Kanali zyrtar i televizionit nacional në Kosovë KTV - Kohavision

Subscribers

118,000

Views

157,354,384

Videos

40,987

YouTube ID

UCChjLVaOc2u4zy3G8CPGIhQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 117,000 - 156,827,492 - 40,860 -
2021-04-05 Mon 117,000 - 156,909,791 +82299 40,866 +6
2021-04-06 Tue 117,000 - 156,983,044 +73253 40,884 +18
2021-04-07 Wed 117,000 - 157,021,771 +38727 40,888 +4
2021-04-08 Thu 117,000 - 157,060,290 +38519 40,898 +10
2021-04-09 Fri 117,000 - 157,091,426 +31136 40,910 +12
2021-04-10 Sat 117,000 - 157,120,151 +28725 40,922 +12
2021-04-11 Sun 118,000 +1000 157,150,577 +30426 40,929 +7
2021-04-12 Mon 118,000 - 157,177,930 +27353 40,942 +13
2021-04-13 Tue 118,000 - 157,222,552 +44622 40,952 +10
2021-04-14 Wed 118,000 - 157,251,213 +28661 40,959 +7
2021-04-15 Thu 118,000 - 157,281,579 +30366 40,964 +5
2021-04-16 Fri 118,000 - 157,307,410 +25831 40,976 +12
2021-04-17 Sat 118,000 - 157,335,174 +27764 40,983 +7
2021-04-18 Sun 118,000 - 157,354,384 +19210 40,987 +4
Total Summary +1000 +526892 +127
Next update in 0 hours 28 minutes