KTV - Kohavision
KTV - Kohavision

Kanali zyrtar i televizionit nacional në Kosovë KTV - Kohavision

Subscribers

135,000

Views

171,969,860

Videos

51,310

YouTube ID

UCChjLVaOc2u4zy3G8CPGIhQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-24 Thu 135,000 - 171,631,763 - 51,021 -
2022-11-25 Fri 135,000 - 171,656,441 +24678 51,043 +22
2022-11-26 Sat 135,000 - 171,678,083 +21642 51,061 +18
2022-11-27 Sun 135,000 - 171,697,443 +19360 51,069 +8
2022-11-28 Mon 135,000 - 171,725,262 +27819 51,092 +23
2022-11-29 Tue 135,000 - 171,748,051 +22789 51,120 +28
2022-11-30 Wed 135,000 - 171,770,233 +22182 51,138 +18
2022-12-01 Thu 135,000 - 171,792,749 +22516 51,169 +31
2022-12-02 Fri 135,000 - 171,817,361 +24612 51,194 +25
2022-12-03 Sat 135,000 - 171,840,683 +23322 51,215 +21
2022-12-04 Sun 135,000 - 171,867,758 +27075 51,222 +7
2022-12-05 Mon 135,000 - 171,893,370 +25612 51,243 +21
2022-12-06 Tue 135,000 - 171,916,668 +23298 51,276 +33
2022-12-07 Wed 135,000 - 171,940,410 +23742 51,301 +25
2022-12-08 Thu 135,000 - 171,969,860 +29450 51,310 +9
Total Summary - +338097 +289
Next update in 0 hours 33 minutes