NFL
NFL

The official YouTube page of the NFL. Subscribe to the NFL YouTube channel to see immediate in-game highlights from your favorite teams and players, daily fantasy football updates, all your favorite NFL podcasts, and more!

Subscribers

10,200,000

Views

7,588,264,379

Videos

27,794

YouTube ID

UCDVYQ4Zhbm3S2dlz7P1GBDg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-08 and 2022-12-08
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-08 Tue 10,100,000 - 7,408,173,527 - 27,103 -
2022-11-09 Wed 10,100,000 - 7,415,240,894 +7067367 27,127 +24
2022-11-10 Thu 10,100,000 - 7,419,705,728 +4464834 27,145 +18
2022-11-11 Fri 10,100,000 - 7,424,188,672 +4482944 27,158 +13
2022-11-12 Sat 10,100,000 - 7,424,188,672 - 27,161 +3
2022-11-13 Sun 10,100,000 - 7,432,486,687 +8298015 27,194 +33
2022-11-14 Mon 10,100,000 - 7,438,202,536 +5715849 27,251 +57
2022-11-15 Tue 10,100,000 - 7,452,676,129 +14473593 27,272 +21
2022-11-16 Wed 10,100,000 - 7,461,072,526 +8396397 27,296 +24
2022-11-17 Thu 10,100,000 - 7,466,239,328 +5166802 27,307 +11
2022-11-18 Fri 10,100,000 - 7,470,307,992 +4068664 27,330 +23
2022-11-19 Sat 10,100,000 - 7,475,181,610 +4873618 27,333 +3
2022-11-20 Sun 10,100,000 - 7,479,147,938 +3966328 27,352 +19
2022-11-21 Mon 10,100,000 - 7,483,380,859 +4232921 27,403 +51
2022-11-22 Tue 10,100,000 - 7,494,914,518 +11533659 27,421 +18
2022-11-23 Wed 10,100,000 - 7,501,136,384 +6221866 27,446 +25
2022-11-24 Thu 10,200,000 +100000 7,505,056,236 +3919852 27,456 +10
2022-11-25 Fri 10,200,000 - 7,509,077,492 +4021256 27,482 +26
2022-11-26 Sat 10,200,000 - 7,516,276,592 +7199100 27,485 +3
2022-11-27 Sun 10,200,000 - 7,519,365,570 +3088978 27,503 +18
2022-11-28 Mon 10,200,000 - 7,523,989,650 +4624080 27,563 +60
2022-11-29 Tue 10,200,000 - 7,534,980,771 +10991121 27,582 +19
2022-11-30 Wed 10,200,000 - 7,540,888,870 +5908099 27,612 +30
2022-12-01 Thu 10,200,000 - 7,545,170,143 +4281273 27,620 +8
2022-12-02 Fri 10,200,000 - 7,549,013,614 +3843471 27,635 +15
2022-12-03 Sat 10,200,000 - 7,553,904,164 +4890550 27,641 +6
2022-12-04 Sun 10,200,000 - 7,557,839,732 +3935568 27,676 +35
2022-12-05 Mon 10,200,000 - 7,562,526,483 +4686751 27,740 +64
2022-12-06 Tue 10,200,000 - 7,575,499,422 +12972939 27,767 +27
2022-12-07 Wed 10,200,000 - 7,582,926,240 +7426818 27,790 +23
2022-12-08 Thu 10,200,000 - 7,588,264,379 +5338139 27,794 +4
Total Summary +100000 +180090852 +691
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes