Shemaroo
Shemaroo

Welcome to ShemarooEnt, one of the finest destinations for exclusive entertainment content on YouTube. Celebrating the Golden Jubilee, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is among few entertainment companies that has hallmarked several pioneering efforts with its innovative and out- of-the- box thinking. Founded in 1962, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is an established media content house in the country, active in Content Acquisition, Value Addition to Content and Content Distribution with a large content library of over 2900 titles. Shemaroo is engaged in the distribution of content for satellite channels, physical formats and emerging digital technologies like the Mobile, Internet, Broadband, IPTV and DTH among others. With its partnership with the major telecom operators and other digital media platforms, Shemaroo is at the forefront of the digital age.

Subscribers

24,900,000

Views

13,236,612,225

Videos

7,012

YouTube ID

UCF1JIbMUs6uqoZEY1Haw0GQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 24,500,000 - 13,043,541,373 - 7,044 -
2020-08-01 Sat 24,500,000 - 13,058,648,490 +15107117 7,047 +3
2020-08-02 Sun 24,500,000 - 13,075,032,551 +16384061 6,990 -57
2020-08-03 Mon 24,500,000 - 13,089,793,846 +14761295 6,991 +1
2020-08-04 Tue 24,600,000 +100000 13,055,294,395 -34499451 6,994 +3
2020-08-05 Wed 24,600,000 - 13,068,729,187 +13434792 6,998 +4
2020-08-06 Thu 24,600,000 - 13,086,076,949 +17347762 6,999 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 24,700,000 +100000 13,098,437,901 +12360952 6,995 -4
2020-08-08 Sat 24,700,000 - 13,120,680,473 +22242572 6,997 +2
2020-08-09 Sun 24,700,000 - 13,136,854,369 +16173896 6,998 +1
2020-08-10 Mon 24,800,000 +100000 13,152,466,937 +15612568 7,001 +3
2020-08-11 Tue 24,800,000 - 13,172,306,979 +19840042 7,007 +6
2020-08-12 Wed 24,800,000 - 13,194,643,729 +22336750 7,011 +4
2020-08-13 Thu 24,900,000 +100000 13,215,729,177 +21085448 7,010 -1
2020-08-14 Fri 24,900,000 - 13,236,612,225 +20883048 7,012 +2
Total Summary +400000 +193070852 -32
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes