Zee Music Company
Zee Music Company

Zee Music Company is part of India's leading television media and entertainment companies. It is amongst the largest producers and aggregators of Hindi programming in the world, with an extensive library housing over 222,000 hours of television content along with a strong presence in over 171 countries and a total viewership of 1 Billion plus people around the globe. Our Library has rights to more than 3,818 movie titles from premiere studios featuring iconic film stars, ZEEL houses the world’s largest Hindi film library. Zee Music Company Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany Twitter - https://twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany

Subscribers

60,000,000

Views

28,606,370,203

Videos

4,911

YouTube ID

UCFFbwnve3yF62-tVXkTyHqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 59,200,000 - 28,179,166,656 - 4,886 -
2020-08-01 Sat 59,200,000 - 28,208,002,365 +28835709 4,887 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 59,300,000 +100000 28,238,266,401 +30264036 4,888 +1
2020-08-03 Mon 59,400,000 +100000 28,271,040,403 +32774002 4,891 +3
2020-08-04 Tue 59,400,000 - 28,302,277,746 +31237343 4,892 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 59,500,000 +100000 28,328,807,341 +26529595 4,892 -
2020-08-06 Thu 59,500,000 - 28,359,610,473 +30803132 4,894 +2
2020-08-07 Fri 59,600,000 +100000 28,384,024,961 +24414488 4,897 +3
2020-08-08 Sat 59,600,000 - 28,421,013,864 +36988903 4,898 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 59,700,000 +100000 28,452,204,936 +31191072 4,898 -
2020-08-10 Mon 59,800,000 +100000 28,479,696,143 +27491207 4,900 +2
2020-08-11 Tue 59,800,000 - 28,514,498,455 +34802312 4,904 +4
2020-08-12 Wed 59,900,000 +100000 28,548,956,714 +34458259 4,904 -
2020-08-13 Thu 59,900,000 - 28,578,115,053 +29158339 4,906 +2
2020-08-14 Fri 60,000,000 +100000 28,606,370,203 +28255150 4,911 +5
Total Summary +800000 +427203547 +25
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes