Tribuna Channel
Tribuna Channel

Kanali zyrtar i televizionit Tribuna Channel

Subscribers

39,200

Views

54,240,636

Videos

15,302

YouTube ID

UCGJjxKTjGx63MtbyZcth8kg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 39,100 - 54,188,918 - 15,302 -
2021-04-10 Sat 39,100 - 54,192,582 +3664 15,302 -
2021-04-11 Sun 39,100 - 54,195,995 +3413 15,302 -
2021-04-12 Mon 39,100 - 54,198,388 +2393 15,302 -
2021-04-13 Tue 39,100 - 54,202,900 +4512 15,302 -
2021-04-14 Wed 39,100 - 54,206,155 +3255 15,302 -
2021-04-15 Thu 39,100 - 54,209,702 +3547 15,302 -
2021-04-16 Fri 39,100 - 54,213,284 +3582 15,302 -
2021-04-17 Sat 39,100 - 54,218,139 +4855 15,302 -
2021-04-18 Sun 39,100 - 54,221,313 +3174 15,302 -
2021-04-19 Mon 39,200 +100 54,226,317 +5004 15,302 -
2021-04-20 Tue 39,200 - 54,230,525 +4208 15,302 -
2021-04-21 Wed 39,200 - 54,233,971 +3446 15,302 -
2021-04-22 Thu 39,200 - 54,237,511 +3540 15,302 -
2021-04-23 Fri 39,200 - 54,240,636 +3125 15,302 -
Total Summary +100 +51718 -
Next update in 0 hours 46 minutes