Tribuna Channel
Tribuna Channel

Kanali zyrtar i televizionit Tribuna Channel

Subscribers

39,100

Views

54,209,702

Videos

15,302

YouTube ID

UCGJjxKTjGx63MtbyZcth8kg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 39,000 - 54,090,114 - 15,302 -
2021-03-17 Wed 39,000 - 54,093,894 +3780 15,302 -
2021-03-18 Thu 39,000 - 54,097,470 +3576 15,302 -
2021-03-19 Fri 39,000 - 54,101,206 +3736 15,302 -
2021-03-20 Sat 39,000 - 54,105,772 +4566 15,302 -
2021-03-21 Sun 39,000 - 54,108,815 +3043 15,302 -
2021-03-22 Mon 39,000 - 54,113,332 +4517 15,302 -
2021-03-23 Tue 39,100 +100 54,117,822 +4490 15,302 -
2021-03-24 Wed 39,100 - 54,121,596 +3774 15,302 -
2021-03-25 Thu 39,100 - 54,125,085 +3489 15,302 -
2021-03-26 Fri 39,100 - 54,128,250 +3165 15,302 -
2021-03-27 Sat 39,100 - 54,140,212 +11962 15,302 -
2021-03-28 Sun 39,100 - 54,140,212 - 15,302 -
2021-03-29 Mon 39,100 - 54,145,539 +5327 15,302 -
2021-03-30 Tue 39,100 - 54,149,733 +4194 15,302 -
2021-03-31 Wed 39,100 - 54,154,138 +4405 15,302 -
2021-04-01 Thu 39,100 - 54,158,207 +4069 15,302 -
2021-04-02 Fri 39,100 - 54,162,329 +4122 15,302 -
2021-04-03 Sat 39,100 - 54,166,054 +3725 15,302 -
2021-04-04 Sun 39,100 - 54,170,010 +3956 15,302 -
2021-04-05 Mon 39,100 - 54,172,702 +2692 15,302 -
2021-04-06 Tue 39,100 - 54,176,840 +4138 15,302 -
2021-04-07 Wed 39,100 - 54,180,856 +4016 15,302 -
2021-04-08 Thu 39,100 - 54,185,071 +4215 15,302 -
2021-04-09 Fri 39,100 - 54,188,918 +3847 15,302 -
2021-04-10 Sat 39,100 - 54,192,582 +3664 15,302 -
2021-04-11 Sun 39,100 - 54,195,995 +3413 15,302 -
2021-04-12 Mon 39,100 - 54,198,388 +2393 15,302 -
2021-04-13 Tue 39,100 - 54,202,900 +4512 15,302 -
2021-04-14 Wed 39,100 - 54,206,155 +3255 15,302 -
2021-04-15 Thu 39,100 - 54,209,702 +3547 15,302 -
Total Summary +100 +119588 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes