JJ Olatunji
JJ Olatunji

For business enquires: ksi@optalent.com

Subscribers

14,100,000

Views

3,057,721,086

Videos

1,124

YouTube ID

UCGmnsW623G1r-Chmo5RB4Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 14,100,000 - 3,048,615,267 - 1,124 -
2021-10-04 Mon 14,100,000 - 3,049,547,903 +932636 1,124 -
2021-10-05 Tue 14,100,000 - 3,050,361,503 +813600 1,124 -
2021-10-06 Wed 14,100,000 - 3,051,238,583 +877080 1,124 -
2021-10-07 Thu 14,100,000 - 3,052,059,669 +821086 1,124 -
2021-10-08 Fri 14,100,000 - 3,052,894,489 +834820 1,124 -
2021-10-09 Sat 14,100,000 - 3,053,553,969 +659480 1,124 -
2021-10-10 Sun 14,100,000 - 3,054,444,035 +890066 1,124 -
2021-10-11 Mon 14,100,000 - 3,054,820,328 +376293 1,124 -
2021-10-12 Tue 14,100,000 - 3,055,699,424 +879096 1,124 -
2021-10-13 Wed 14,100,000 - 3,056,404,345 +704921 1,124 -
2021-10-14 Thu 14,100,000 - 3,057,038,918 +634573 1,124 -
2021-10-15 Fri 14,100,000 - 3,057,721,086 +682168 1,124 -
2021-10-16 Sat 14,100,000 - 3,057,721,086 - 1,124 -
Total Summary - +9105819 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes