Audionur Shkurt
Audionur Shkurt

Audionur Shkurt

Subscribers

67,100

Views

56,757,660

Videos

18,375

YouTube ID

UCH6HvApyGvC6sUHDw8BYkHA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 66,300 - 56,218,774 - 18,139 -
2021-04-10 Sat 66,300 - 56,246,434 +27660 18,144 +5
2021-04-11 Sun 66,300 - 56,267,426 +20992 18,156 +12
2021-04-12 Mon 66,400 +100 56,283,945 +16519 18,172 +16
2021-04-13 Tue 66,500 +100 56,316,143 +32198 18,202 +30
2021-04-14 Wed 66,500 - 56,366,525 +50382 18,222 +20
2021-04-15 Thu 66,600 +100 56,409,673 +43148 18,141 -81
2021-04-16 Fri 66,700 +100 56,454,666 +44993 18,158 +17
2021-04-17 Sat 66,700 - 56,468,352 +13686 18,180 +22
2021-04-18 Sun 66,800 +100 56,499,719 +31367 18,210 +30
2021-04-19 Mon 66,900 +100 56,549,108 +49389 18,238 +28
2021-04-20 Tue 66,900 - 56,600,221 +51113 18,267 +29
2021-04-21 Wed 67,000 +100 56,648,279 +48058 18,309 +42
2021-04-22 Thu 67,000 - 56,697,651 +49372 18,342 +33
2021-04-23 Fri 67,100 +100 56,757,660 +60009 18,375 +33
Total Summary +800 +538886 +236
Next update in 0 hours 28 minutes