infobells - Tamil
infobells - Tamil

Infobells Interactive Solutions is a multi-faceted E-Learning firm, engaged in publishing and marketing of Interactive Educational & Edutainment video content, covering a wide variety of categories like Children Rhymes, Animated Stories, Kids Education, Reference, Lifestyle, Self Improvement, CBT's etc. Infobells showed a natural interest towards the Tamil language and produced a one of a kind 3D character animated "Kanmani"- Tamil Rhymes DVD. Based on its success, they also launched a sequel, which was a tremendous success all over.

Subscribers

23,500,000

Views

13,825,136,581

Videos

398

YouTube ID

UCHcn4Ux-sO9nzNu7rDsoQLg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 23,200,000 - 13,647,635,582 - 397 -
2021-06-01 Tue 23,300,000 +100000 13,663,831,212 +16195630 397 -
2021-06-02 Wed 23,300,000 - 13,676,616,224 +12785012 397 -
2021-06-03 Thu 23,300,000 - 13,688,852,347 +12236123 397 -
2021-06-04 Fri 23,300,000 - 13,699,500,708 +10648361 397 -
2021-06-05 Sat 23,300,000 - 13,710,828,572 +11327864 398 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 23,300,000 - 13,722,526,120 +11697548 398 -
2021-06-07 Mon 23,400,000 +100000 13,734,774,549 +12248429 398 -
2021-06-08 Tue 23,400,000 - 13,745,970,271 +11195722 398 -
2021-06-09 Wed 23,400,000 - 13,758,221,614 +12251343 398 -
2021-06-10 Thu 23,400,000 - 13,768,593,590 +10371976 398 -
2021-06-11 Fri 23,400,000 - 13,781,598,158 +13004568 398 -
2021-06-12 Sat 23,400,000 - 13,795,840,142 +14241984 399 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 23,500,000 +100000 13,810,318,112 +14477970 398 -1
2021-06-14 Mon 23,500,000 - 13,825,136,581 +14818469 398 -
Total Summary +300000 +177500999 +1
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes