infobells - Tamil
infobells - Tamil

Infobells Interactive Solutions is a multi-faceted E-Learning firm, engaged in publishing and marketing of Interactive Educational & Edutainment video content, covering a wide variety of categories like Children Rhymes, Animated Stories, Kids Education, Reference, Lifestyle, Self Improvement, CBT's etc. Infobells showed a natural interest towards the Tamil language and produced a one of a kind 3D character animated "Kanmani"- Tamil Rhymes DVD. Based on its success, they also launched a sequel, which was a tremendous success all over.

Subscribers

22,600,000

Views

13,136,142,017

Videos

388

YouTube ID

UCHcn4Ux-sO9nzNu7rDsoQLg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 22,000,000 - 12,718,481,414 - 383 -
2021-03-25 Thu 22,000,000 - 12,733,161,564 +14680150 383 -
2021-03-26 Fri 22,000,000 - 12,744,271,331 +11109767 383 -
2021-03-27 Sat 22,000,000 - 12,772,628,316 +28356985 384 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 22,000,000 - 12,772,628,316 - 384 -
2021-03-29 Mon 22,100,000 +100000 12,785,854,291 +13225975 384 -
2021-03-30 Tue 22,100,000 - 12,799,756,923 +13902632 384 -
2021-03-31 Wed 22,100,000 - 12,814,033,586 +14276663 384 -
2021-04-01 Thu 22,100,000 - 12,829,276,887 +15243301 384 -
2021-04-02 Fri 22,200,000 +100000 12,843,931,729 +14654842 385 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 22,200,000 - 12,858,232,582 +14300853 385 -
2021-04-04 Sun 22,200,000 - 12,872,962,949 +14730367 385 -
2021-04-05 Mon 22,200,000 - 12,883,599,993 +10637044 385 -
2021-04-06 Tue 22,200,000 - 12,900,421,227 +16821234 385 -
2021-04-07 Wed 22,300,000 +100000 12,914,637,525 +14216298 385 -
2021-04-08 Thu 22,300,000 - 12,928,270,313 +13632788 385 -
2021-04-09 Fri 22,300,000 - 12,942,749,552 +14479239 386 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 22,300,000 - 12,957,623,753 +14874201 386 -
2021-04-11 Sun 22,300,000 - 12,971,402,715 +13778962 386 -
2021-04-12 Mon 22,400,000 +100000 12,982,456,641 +11053926 386 -
2021-04-13 Tue 22,400,000 - 12,997,871,108 +15414467 386 -
2021-04-14 Wed 22,400,000 - 13,010,767,970 +12896862 386 -
2021-04-15 Thu 22,400,000 - 13,024,810,746 +14042776 386 -
2021-04-16 Fri 22,400,000 - 13,038,056,520 +13245774 387 +1
2021-04-17 Sat 22,500,000 +100000 13,052,582,584 +14526064 387 -
2021-04-18 Sun 22,500,000 - 13,063,022,764 +10440180 388 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 22,500,000 - 13,079,391,340 +16368576 388 -
2021-04-20 Tue 22,500,000 - 13,095,336,346 +15945006 388 -
2021-04-21 Wed 22,500,000 - 13,109,255,981 +13919635 388 -
2021-04-22 Thu 22,600,000 +100000 13,122,177,352 +12921371 388 -
2021-04-23 Fri 22,600,000 - 13,136,142,017 +13964665 388 -
Total Summary +600000 +417660603 +5
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes