Επιλογές
Επιλογές

Subscribers

11,400

Views

10,898,215

Videos

18,773

YouTube ID

UCJmgSX50r0Q0kFXFcKHp4Kg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 11,100 - 10,751,929 - 18,658 -
2021-04-05 Mon 11,200 +100 10,756,127 +4198 18,671 +13
2021-04-06 Tue 11,200 - 10,774,760 +18633 18,676 +5
2021-04-07 Wed 11,200 - 10,797,749 +22989 18,687 +11
2021-04-08 Thu 11,300 +100 10,815,718 +17969 18,697 +10
2021-04-09 Fri 11,300 - 10,830,637 +14919 18,707 +10
2021-04-10 Sat 11,300 - 10,836,804 +6167 18,715 +8
2021-04-11 Sun 11,300 - 10,840,950 +4146 18,718 +3
2021-04-12 Mon 11,300 - 10,845,512 +4562 18,729 +11
2021-04-13 Tue 11,300 - 10,851,237 +5725 18,743 +14
2021-04-14 Wed 11,300 - 10,858,273 +7036 18,747 +4
2021-04-15 Thu 11,300 - 10,864,627 +6354 18,754 +7
2021-04-16 Fri 11,300 - 10,873,964 +9337 18,762 +8
2021-04-17 Sat 11,400 +100 10,886,819 +12855 18,770 +8
2021-04-18 Sun 11,400 - 10,898,215 +11396 18,773 +3
Total Summary +300 +146286 +115
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes