Επιλογές
Επιλογές

Subscribers

26,400

Views

20,107,974

Videos

23,800

YouTube ID

UCJmgSX50r0Q0kFXFcKHp4Kg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-22 Tue 26,400 - 20,060,781 - 23,684 -
2022-11-23 Wed 26,400 - 20,063,984 +3203 23,699 +15
2022-11-24 Thu 26,400 - 20,068,069 +4085 23,709 +10
2022-11-25 Fri 26,400 - 20,071,860 +3791 23,717 +8
2022-11-26 Sat 26,400 - 20,075,826 +3966 23,726 +9
2022-11-27 Sun 26,400 - 20,079,343 +3517 23,735 +9
2022-11-28 Mon 26,400 - 20,084,861 +5518 23,737 +2
2022-11-29 Tue 26,400 - 20,087,442 +2581 23,747 +10
2022-11-30 Wed 26,400 - 20,090,239 +2797 23,755 +8
2022-12-01 Thu 26,400 - 20,092,769 +2530 23,763 +8
2022-12-02 Fri 26,400 - 20,095,097 +2328 23,768 +5
2022-12-03 Sat 26,400 - 20,097,115 +2018 23,774 +6
2022-12-04 Sun 26,400 - 20,100,136 +3021 23,788 +14
2022-12-05 Mon 26,400 - 20,104,190 +4054 23,789 +1
2022-12-06 Tue 26,400 - 20,107,974 +3784 23,800 +11
Total Summary - +47193 +116
Next update in 0 hours 11 minutes