Επιλογές
Επιλογές

Subscribers

30,200

Views

24,157,592

Videos

28,543

YouTube ID

UCJmgSX50r0Q0kFXFcKHp4Kg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2024-06-17 and 2024-07-17
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-06-17 Mon 30,100 - 24,028,298 - 28,356 -
2024-06-19 Wed 30,100 - 24,033,134 +4836 28,368 +12
2024-06-20 Thu 30,100 - 24,036,616 +3482 28,379 +11
2024-06-22 Sat 30,100 - 24,049,623 +13007 28,413 +34
2024-06-26 Wed 30,100 - 24,064,169 +14546 28,420 +7
2024-07-03 Wed 30,200 +100 24,101,085 +36916 28,478 +58
2024-07-04 Thu 30,200 - 24,104,936 +3851 28,486 +8
2024-07-07 Sun 30,200 - 24,117,334 +12398 28,494 +8
2024-07-09 Tue 30,200 - 24,123,401 +6067 28,502 +8
2024-07-11 Thu 30,200 - 24,126,822 +3421 28,517 +15
2024-07-17 Wed 30,200 - 24,157,592 +30770 28,543 +26
Total Summary +100 +129294 +187
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes