Like Nastya
Like Nastya

Welcome to Nastya's universe - where Nastya and her parents play, learn, sing, explore and share their life experiences. Millions of kids and families from all over the world join Nastya every day to explore the world and learn about songs, numbers, nature, colors, shapes, animals, and the importance of eating healthy food, washing hands, being a good friend, and much more. Follow Like Nastya on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/likenastya/ Follow Like Nastya on TikTok - https://www.tiktok.com/@likenastya Copyright © 2019 Like Nastya, LLC. All rights reserved. This visual production contains original artistic content and ideas and is protected by U.S. and international laws. Reproduction and distribution of this visual presentation without written expressed permission of the copyright holder/ author is prohibited. For permission requests, write to copyright holder/ author, addressed to info@likenastya.com

Subscribers

72,800,000

Views

56,196,242,179

Videos

566

YouTube ID

UCJplp5SjeGSdVdwsfb9Q7lQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 71,400,000 - 54,443,773,462 - 555 -
2021-03-17 Wed 71,500,000 +100000 54,497,007,590 +53234128 555 -
2021-03-18 Thu 71,600,000 +100000 54,573,094,712 +76087122 556 +1
2021-03-19 Fri 71,600,000 - 54,641,546,075 +68451363 556 -
2021-03-20 Sat 71,700,000 +100000 54,722,979,551 +81433476 556 -
2021-03-21 Sun 71,800,000 +100000 54,781,090,333 +58110782 557 +1
2021-03-22 Mon 71,800,000 - 54,856,158,586 +75068253 557 -
2021-03-23 Tue 71,900,000 +100000 54,918,638,321 +62479735 557 -
2021-03-24 Wed 71,900,000 - 54,980,276,017 +61637696 558 +1
2021-03-25 Thu 72,000,000 +100000 55,040,898,056 +60622039 558 -
2021-03-26 Fri 72,000,000 - 55,093,282,804 +52384748 558 -
2021-03-27 Sat 72,100,000 +100000 55,165,248,564 +71965760 559 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 72,100,000 - 55,232,137,422 +66888858 559 -
2021-03-29 Mon 72,200,000 +100000 55,292,662,885 +60525463 559 -
2021-03-30 Tue 72,200,000 - 55,345,527,537 +52864652 560 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 72,300,000 +100000 55,397,745,353 +52217816 560 -
2021-04-01 Thu 72,300,000 - 55,452,684,142 +54938789 561 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 72,300,000 - 55,502,793,812 +50109670 561 -
2021-04-03 Sat 72,400,000 +100000 55,558,408,219 +55614407 561 -
2021-04-04 Sun 72,400,000 - 55,618,698,741 +60290522 562 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 72,500,000 +100000 55,661,291,595 +42592854 562 -
2021-04-06 Tue 72,500,000 - 55,720,544,778 +59253183 562 -
2021-04-07 Wed 72,500,000 - 55,767,645,132 +47100354 563 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 72,600,000 +100000 55,815,672,464 +48027332 563 -
2021-04-09 Fri 72,600,000 - 55,863,715,138 +48042674 564 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 72,600,000 - 55,918,156,258 +54441120 564 -
2021-04-11 Sun 72,700,000 +100000 55,972,922,233 +54765975 565 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 72,700,000 - 56,024,314,029 +51391796 565 -
2021-04-13 Tue 72,700,000 - 56,087,356,961 +63042932 566 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 72,800,000 +100000 56,140,813,931 +53456970 566 -
2021-04-15 Thu 72,800,000 - 56,196,242,179 +55428248 566 -
Total Summary +1400000 +1752468717 +11
Next update in 0 hours 36 minutes