Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

Little Baby Bum follows the musical adventures of Mia, Twinkle the Star and Baby Max. Everyday moments like bath time, getting dressed, or playing peekaboo become even more fun with new and classic nursery rhymes. Little Baby Bum is an animated musical show that celebrates early childhood experiences and supports cognitive development through loveable characters, relatable stories and the magic of song, repetition, rhythm, and rhyme. FOLLOW IG @moonbugentertainment : https://www.instagram.com/moonbugentertainment/ FB @MoonbugEntertainment : https://www.facebook.com/MoonbugEntertainment Moonbug Entertainment is behind some of the most popular kids’ titles in the world. Moonbug's shows include global sensations CoComelon, Blippi, Little Baby Bum, My Magic Pet Morphle, Supa Strikas, Go Buster, Playtime with Twinkle, Gecko’s Garage, ARPO and many more. Moonbug's titles are available in 27 languages on all major streaming platforms.

Subscribers

39,500,000

Views

37,160,974,541

Videos

1,990

YouTube ID

UCKAqou7V9FAWXpZd9xtOg3Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 39,400,000 - 37,027,742,689 - 1,966 -
2022-07-30 Sat 39,400,000 - 37,039,261,110 +11518421 1,969 +3
2022-07-31 Sun 39,500,000 +100000 37,055,460,285 +16199175 1,972 +3
2022-08-01 Mon 39,500,000 - 37,060,473,123 +5012838 1,974 +2
2022-08-02 Tue 39,500,000 - 37,069,627,315 +9154192 1,975 +1
2022-08-03 Wed 39,500,000 - 37,079,904,309 +10276994 1,976 +1
2022-08-04 Thu 39,500,000 - 37,094,937,363 +15033054 1,976 -
2022-08-05 Fri 39,500,000 - 37,103,675,913 +8738550 1,978 +2
2022-08-06 Sat 39,500,000 - 37,108,288,124 +4612211 1,980 +2
2022-08-07 Sun 39,500,000 - 37,117,437,589 +9149465 1,983 +3
2022-08-08 Mon 39,500,000 - 37,131,612,512 +14174923 1,987 +4
2022-08-09 Tue 39,500,000 - 37,136,069,429 +4456917 1,989 +2
2022-08-10 Wed 39,500,000 - 37,145,161,774 +9092345 1,990 +1
2022-08-11 Thu 39,500,000 - 37,155,517,980 +10356206 1,990 -
2022-08-12 Fri 39,500,000 - 37,160,974,541 +5456561 1,990 -
Total Summary +100000 +133231852 +24
Next update in 0 hours 4 minutes