Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

Little Baby Bum is a fun and educational show for kids featuring classic and new nursery rhymes and loved by babies and their parents all around the world. Sing along with 6-year old Mia her family and friends in a world where animals can dance, buses are friends and rainy days are never boring. Developed for kids but also loved by parents alike, Little Baby Bum supports social skills, strengthens the bond with parents through song, stimulates vocabulary and memory. New week new fun and exciting song to learn along with other favorites like The Wheels on the Bus, Johnny Johnny, Rain Rain Go Away, ABC Song, Ice Cream Song, Wash Your Hands, Five Little Ducks and many others. Website ► https://www.littlebabybum.com Facebook ► www.facebook.com/LittleBabyBum Instagram ► www.instagram.com/littlebabybum/ Check our other channels: Go Buster: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnEHS4Wa8WOxvQiKX4Vd-5g?view_as=subscriber © El Bebe Productions Limited

Subscribers

36,200,000

Views

32,807,860,139

Videos

1,455

YouTube ID

UCKAqou7V9FAWXpZd9xtOg3Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 35,900,000 - 32,457,876,425 - 1,429 -
2021-03-25 Thu 35,900,000 - 32,472,249,926 +14373501 1,430 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 35,900,000 - 32,483,493,605 +11243679 1,431 +1
2021-03-27 Sat 35,900,000 - 32,498,497,672 +15004067 1,432 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 35,900,000 - 32,511,219,301 +12721629 1,433 +1
2021-03-29 Mon 35,900,000 - 32,503,901,681 -7317620 1,434 +1
2021-03-30 Tue 35,900,000 - 32,515,732,942 +11831261 1,435 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 36,000,000 +100000 32,528,266,183 +12533241 1,435 -
2021-04-01 Thu 36,000,000 - 32,540,816,207 +12550024 1,436 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 36,000,000 - 32,551,838,624 +11022417 1,437 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 36,000,000 - 32,563,029,519 +11190895 1,438 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 36,000,000 - 32,575,648,099 +12618580 1,439 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 36,000,000 - 32,584,976,022 +9327923 1,440 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 36,000,000 - 32,598,811,549 +13835527 1,441 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 36,000,000 - 32,610,849,705 +12038156 1,441 -
2021-04-08 Thu 36,000,000 - 32,622,784,560 +11934855 1,442 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 36,100,000 +100000 32,634,777,849 +11993289 1,443 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 36,100,000 - 32,647,580,734 +12802885 1,444 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 36,100,000 - 32,660,000,383 +12419649 1,445 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 36,100,000 - 32,671,070,089 +11069706 1,446 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 36,100,000 - 32,687,261,232 +16191143 1,447 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 36,100,000 - 32,700,058,941 +12797709 1,447 -
2021-04-15 Thu 36,100,000 - 32,713,125,306 +13066365 1,448 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 36,100,000 - 32,725,530,528 +12405222 1,449 +1
2021-04-17 Sat 36,100,000 - 32,733,819,961 +8289433 1,450 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 36,100,000 - 32,743,227,381 +9407420 1,451 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 36,200,000 +100000 32,756,738,866 +13511485 1,452 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 36,200,000 - 32,770,325,823 +13586957 1,453 +1
2021-04-21 Wed 36,200,000 - 32,782,535,699 +12209876 1,453 -
2021-04-22 Thu 36,200,000 - 32,795,227,175 +12691476 1,454 +1
2021-04-23 Fri 36,200,000 - 32,807,860,139 +12632964 1,455 +1
Total Summary +300000 +349983714 +26
Next update in 0 hours 45 minutes