Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

Little Baby Bum follows the musical adventures of Mia, Twinkle the Star and Baby Max. Everyday moments like bath time, getting dressed, or playing peekaboo become even more fun with new and classic nursery rhymes. Little Baby Bum is an animated musical show that celebrates early childhood experiences and supports cognitive development through loveable characters, relatable stories and the magic of song, repetition, rhythm, and rhyme. FOLLOW IG @moonbugentertainment : https://www.instagram.com/moonbugentertainment/ FB @MoonbugEntertainment : https://www.facebook.com/MoonbugEntertainment Moonbug Entertainment is behind some of the most popular kids’ titles in the world. Moonbug's shows include global sensations CoComelon, Blippi, Little Baby Bum, My Magic Pet Morphle, Supa Strikas, Go Buster, Playtime with Twinkle, Gecko’s Garage, ARPO and many more. Moonbug's titles are available in 27 languages on all major streaming platforms.

Subscribers

40,400,000

Views

38,281,921,442

Videos

2,190

YouTube ID

UCKAqou7V9FAWXpZd9xtOg3Q

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-09 Wed 40,100,000 - 38,025,386,416 - 2,149 -
2022-11-10 Thu 40,100,000 - 38,029,641,552 +4255136 2,150 +1
2022-11-11 Fri 40,100,000 - 38,039,125,813 +9484261 2,150 -
2022-11-12 Sat 40,100,000 - 38,052,225,536 +13099723 2,152 +2
2022-11-13 Sun 40,200,000 +100000 38,062,793,196 +10567660 2,153 +1
2022-11-14 Mon 40,200,000 - 38,073,721,639 +10928443 2,157 +4
2022-11-15 Tue 40,200,000 - 38,079,002,880 +5281241 2,159 +2
2022-11-16 Wed 40,200,000 - 38,091,030,122 +12027242 2,159 -
2022-11-17 Thu 40,200,000 - 38,102,647,576 +11617454 2,159 -
2022-11-18 Fri 40,200,000 - 38,113,427,035 +10779459 2,160 +1
2022-11-19 Sat 40,200,000 - 38,124,375,026 +10947991 2,162 +2
2022-11-20 Sun 40,200,000 - 38,135,144,306 +10769280 2,163 +1
2022-11-21 Mon 40,300,000 +100000 38,144,195,456 +9051150 2,166 +3
2022-11-22 Tue 40,300,000 - 38,151,748,307 +7552851 2,168 +2
2022-11-23 Wed 40,300,000 - 38,159,686,891 +7938584 2,169 +1
2022-11-24 Thu 40,300,000 - 38,167,416,000 +7729109 2,170 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 40,300,000 - 38,176,399,673 +8983673 2,170 -
2022-11-26 Sat 40,300,000 - 38,183,355,240 +6955567 2,172 +2
2022-11-27 Sun 40,300,000 - 38,190,193,164 +6837924 2,173 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 40,300,000 - 38,201,879,281 +11686117 2,176 +3
2022-11-29 Tue 40,300,000 - 38,205,238,514 +3359233 2,179 +3
2022-11-30 Wed 40,300,000 - 38,215,697,369 +10458855 2,179 -
2022-12-01 Thu 40,300,000 - 38,219,105,290 +3407921 2,179 -
2022-12-02 Fri 40,300,000 - 38,227,035,528 +7930238 2,180 +1
2022-12-03 Sat 40,300,000 - 38,235,088,000 +8052472 2,182 +2
2022-12-04 Sun 40,300,000 - 38,242,856,491 +7768491 2,183 +1
2022-12-05 Mon 40,300,000 - 38,250,428,802 +7572311 2,186 +3
2022-12-06 Tue 40,300,000 - 38,256,687,676 +6258874 2,188 +2
2022-12-07 Wed 40,400,000 +100000 38,268,317,200 +11629524 2,189 +1
2022-12-08 Thu 40,400,000 - 38,277,278,677 +8961477 2,189 -
2022-12-09 Fri 40,400,000 - 38,281,921,442 +4642765 2,190 +1
Total Summary +300000 +256535026 +41
Next update in 0 hours 46 minutes