GMANetwork
GMANetwork

Subscribers

23,700,000

Views

22,432,529,597

Videos

97,292

YouTube ID

UCKL5hAuzgFQsyrsQKgU0Qng

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 23,500,000 - 22,309,074,973 - 97,840 -
2021-06-01 Tue 23,500,000 - 22,322,133,602 +13058629 97,874 +34
2021-06-02 Wed 23,600,000 +100000 22,333,224,471 +11090869 97,918 +44
2021-06-03 Thu 23,600,000 - 22,344,808,474 +11584003 97,966 +48
2021-06-04 Fri 23,600,000 - 22,355,458,735 +10650261 98,009 +43
2021-06-05 Sat 23,600,000 - 22,366,071,528 +10612793 98,030 +21
2021-06-06 Sun 23,600,000 - 22,376,882,939 +10811411 98,046 +16
2021-06-07 Mon 23,600,000 - 22,387,123,413 +10240474 98,072 +26
2021-06-08 Tue 23,600,000 - 22,396,940,101 +9816688 97,539 -533
2021-06-09 Wed 23,600,000 - 22,407,309,223 +10369122 97,132 -407
2021-06-10 Thu 23,600,000 - 22,415,638,301 +8329078 97,162 +30
2021-06-11 Fri 23,700,000 +100000 22,406,364,306 -9273995 97,221 +59
2021-06-12 Sat 23,700,000 - 22,413,238,213 +6873907 97,247 +26
2021-06-13 Sun 23,700,000 - 22,423,217,944 +9979731 97,270 +23
2021-06-14 Mon 23,700,000 - 22,432,529,597 +9311653 97,292 +22
Total Summary +200000 +123454624 -548
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes