GMANetwork
GMANetwork

Subscribers

29,000,000

Views

27,384,367,551

Videos

122,727

YouTube ID

UCKL5hAuzgFQsyrsQKgU0Qng

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-06 and 2022-12-06
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-06 Sun 28,700,000 - 27,098,981,335 - 120,168 -
2022-11-07 Mon 28,700,000 - 27,109,118,627 +10137292 120,262 +94
2022-11-08 Tue 28,700,000 - 27,118,620,616 +9501989 120,361 +99
2022-11-09 Wed 28,700,000 - 27,127,264,049 +8643433 120,463 +102
2022-11-10 Thu 28,700,000 - 27,136,151,809 +8887760 120,557 +94
2022-11-11 Fri 28,700,000 - 27,145,116,756 +8964947 120,657 +100
2022-11-12 Sat 28,700,000 - 27,145,116,756 - 120,694 +37
2022-11-13 Sun 28,700,000 - 27,162,769,053 +17652297 120,733 +39
2022-11-14 Mon 28,800,000 +100000 27,171,572,756 +8803703 120,830 +97
2022-11-15 Tue 28,800,000 - 27,179,689,114 +8116358 120,927 +97
2022-11-16 Wed 28,800,000 - 27,189,493,428 +9804314 121,009 +82
2022-11-17 Thu 28,800,000 - 27,199,889,601 +10396173 121,135 +126
2022-11-18 Fri 28,800,000 - 27,210,995,803 +11106202 121,237 +102
2022-11-19 Sat 28,800,000 - 27,220,144,625 +9148822 121,304 +67
2022-11-20 Sun 28,800,000 - 27,229,987,453 +9842828 121,337 +33
2022-11-21 Mon 28,800,000 - 27,237,819,098 +7831645 121,406 +69
2022-11-22 Tue 28,800,000 - 27,246,347,526 +8528428 121,505 +99
2022-11-23 Wed 28,900,000 +100000 27,255,032,956 +8685430 121,597 +92
2022-11-24 Thu 28,900,000 - 27,264,504,615 +9471659 121,736 +139
2022-11-25 Fri 28,900,000 - 27,274,869,627 +10365012 121,827 +91
2022-11-26 Sat 28,900,000 - 27,286,199,231 +11329604 121,884 +57
2022-11-27 Sun 28,900,000 - 27,296,150,574 +9951343 121,927 +43
2022-11-28 Mon 28,900,000 - 27,305,056,077 +8905503 121,999 +72
2022-11-29 Tue 28,900,000 - 27,314,337,436 +9281359 122,083 +84
2022-11-30 Wed 28,900,000 - 27,324,121,714 +9784278 122,165 +82
2022-12-01 Thu 29,000,000 +100000 27,335,263,984 +11142270 122,284 +119
2022-12-02 Fri 29,000,000 - 27,344,593,498 +9329514 122,468 +184
2022-12-03 Sat 29,000,000 - 27,357,813,203 +13219705 122,538 +70
2022-12-04 Sun 29,000,000 - 27,367,217,132 +9403929 122,572 +34
2022-12-05 Mon 29,000,000 - 27,375,332,975 +8115843 122,692 +120
2022-12-06 Tue 29,000,000 - 27,384,367,551 +9034576 122,727 +35
Total Summary +300000 +285386216 +2559
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes