Rai
Rai

Il meglio della programmazione RAI

Subscribers

4,140,000

Views

3,365,216,653

Videos

32,621

YouTube ID

UCKUzdt2sELyxd6mz-bAx3bA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 4,110,000 - 3,330,726,766 - 32,162 -
2021-04-05 Mon 4,110,000 - 3,332,766,831 +2040065 32,168 +6
2021-04-06 Tue 4,120,000 +10000 3,335,856,572 +3089741 32,234 +66
2021-04-07 Wed 4,120,000 - 3,338,528,793 +2672221 32,276 +42
2021-04-08 Thu 4,120,000 - 3,341,412,788 +2883995 32,316 +40
2021-04-09 Fri 4,120,000 - 3,343,775,897 +2363109 32,345 +29
2021-04-10 Sat 4,120,000 - 3,346,266,937 +2491040 32,346 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 4,120,000 - 3,348,525,644 +2258707 32,347 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 4,120,000 - 3,350,339,122 +1813478 32,425 +78
2021-04-13 Tue 4,130,000 +10000 3,353,159,217 +2820095 32,457 +32
2021-04-14 Wed 4,130,000 - 3,355,458,015 +2298798 32,521 +64
2021-04-15 Thu 4,130,000 - 3,357,914,948 +2456933 32,555 +34
2021-04-16 Fri 4,130,000 - 3,360,365,516 +2450568 32,613 +58
2021-04-17 Sat 4,130,000 - 3,363,425,461 +3059945 32,614 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 4,140,000 +10000 3,365,216,653 +1791192 32,621 +7
Total Summary +30000 +34489887 +459
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes