Rai
Rai

Il meglio della programmazione RAI

Subscribers

4,810,000

Views

4,304,974,694

Videos

50,815

YouTube ID

UCKUzdt2sELyxd6mz-bAx3bA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-24 Thu 4,790,000 - 4,277,095,788 - 50,377 -
2022-11-25 Fri 4,800,000 +10000 4,279,257,591 +2161803 50,421 +44
2022-11-26 Sat 4,800,000 - 4,281,526,337 +2268746 50,424 +3
2022-11-27 Sun 4,800,000 - 4,283,296,518 +1770181 50,428 +4
2022-11-28 Mon 4,800,000 - 4,285,655,834 +2359316 50,490 +62
2022-11-29 Tue 4,800,000 - 4,287,485,434 +1829600 50,525 +35
2022-11-30 Wed 4,800,000 - 4,289,862,333 +2376899 50,580 +55
2022-12-01 Thu 4,810,000 +10000 4,292,184,405 +2322072 50,608 +28
2022-12-02 Fri 4,810,000 - 4,294,242,034 +2057629 50,668 +60
2022-12-03 Sat 4,810,000 - 4,296,082,934 +1840900 50,668 -
2022-12-04 Sun 4,810,000 - 4,298,038,645 +1955711 50,671 +3
2022-12-05 Mon 4,810,000 - 4,299,754,558 +1715913 50,720 +49
2022-12-06 Tue 4,810,000 - 4,301,519,951 +1765393 50,754 +34
2022-12-07 Wed 4,810,000 - 4,303,030,932 +1510981 50,808 +54
2022-12-08 Thu 4,810,000 - 4,304,974,694 +1943762 50,815 +7
Total Summary +20000 +27878906 +438
Next update in 0 hours 48 minutes