Subscribers

366,000

Views

1,013,394,934

Videos

69,960

YouTube ID

UCLKm461v_m6OcgJOQDlXuuw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-09 Wed 360,000 - 1,029,161,282 - 79,121 -
2022-11-10 Thu 361,000 +1000 1,029,507,654 +346372 79,162 +41
2022-11-11 Fri 361,000 - 1,029,901,417 +393763 79,207 +45
2022-11-12 Sat 361,000 - 1,029,901,417 - 79,241 +34
2022-11-13 Sun 362,000 +1000 1,030,645,580 +744163 79,273 +32
2022-11-14 Mon 362,000 - 1,031,039,663 +394083 79,310 +37
2022-11-15 Tue 362,000 - 1,031,390,016 +350353 79,351 +41
2022-11-16 Wed 362,000 - 1,031,721,901 +331885 79,392 +41
2022-11-17 Thu 362,000 - 1,032,117,686 +395785 79,425 +33
2022-11-18 Fri 362,000 - 1,032,498,940 +381254 79,461 +36
2022-11-19 Sat 362,000 - 1,032,794,295 +295355 79,498 +37
2022-11-20 Sun 362,000 - 1,023,775,934 -9018361 79,527 +29
2022-11-21 Mon 363,000 +1000 1,024,205,770 +429836 79,555 +28
2022-11-22 Tue 363,000 - 1,024,646,209 +440439 42,749 -36806
2022-11-23 Wed 363,000 - 630,300,603 -394345606 67,156 +24407
2022-11-24 Thu 363,000 - 882,243,023 +251942420 67,614 +458
2022-11-25 Fri 363,000 - 884,988,329 +2745306 67,646 +32
2022-11-26 Sat 364,000 +1000 885,329,278 +340949 67,672 +26
2022-11-27 Sun 364,000 - 887,716,570 +2387292 67,692 +20
2022-11-28 Mon 364,000 - 889,656,459 +1939889 67,966 +274
2022-11-29 Tue 364,000 - 999,098,456 +109441997 68,010 +44
2022-11-30 Wed 364,000 - 999,195,206 +96750 68,034 +24
2022-12-01 Thu 365,000 +1000 999,517,583 +322377 68,066 +32
2022-12-02 Fri 365,000 - 998,682,642 -834941 68,596 +530
2022-12-03 Sat 365,000 - 999,440,023 +757381 69,490 +894
2022-12-04 Sun 365,000 - 1,001,738,753 +2298730 69,522 +32
2022-12-05 Mon 366,000 +1000 1,002,205,582 +466829 69,553 +31
2022-12-06 Tue 366,000 - 1,002,621,076 +415494 69,615 +62
2022-12-07 Wed 366,000 - 1,003,021,999 +400923 69,879 +264
2022-12-08 Thu 366,000 - 1,012,836,536 +9814537 69,948 +69
2022-12-09 Fri 366,000 - 1,013,394,934 +558398 69,960 +12
Total Summary +6000 -15766348 -9161
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes