Super Simple Songs - Kids Songs
Super Simple Songs - Kids Songs

Kids songs, nursery rhymes, and more! Learn and explore through song and movement with Super Simple Songs! Our team of educators has created some of the most popular children's songs on YouTube to get up, move, and sing along with! Get ready for a musical adventure in rhyme!

Subscribers

29,100,000

Views

28,453,146,121

Videos

552

YouTube ID

UCLsooMJoIpl_7ux2jvdPB-Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 28,800,000 - 28,128,381,670 - 550 -
2021-06-01 Tue 28,900,000 +100000 28,157,343,536 +28961866 550 -
2021-06-02 Wed 28,900,000 - 28,181,745,523 +24401987 550 -
2021-06-03 Thu 28,900,000 - 28,208,647,642 +26902119 551 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 28,900,000 - 28,235,095,017 +26447375 551 -
2021-06-05 Sat 29,000,000 +100000 28,261,217,184 +26122167 551 -
2021-06-06 Sun 29,000,000 - 28,285,123,881 +23906697 551 -
2021-06-07 Mon 29,000,000 - 28,306,637,409 +21513528 551 -
2021-06-08 Tue 29,000,000 - 28,327,393,272 +20755863 551 -
2021-06-09 Wed 29,000,000 - 28,349,631,620 +22238348 551 -
2021-06-10 Thu 29,000,000 - 28,368,219,776 +18588156 552 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 29,100,000 +100000 28,389,026,010 +20806234 552 -
2021-06-12 Sat 29,100,000 - 28,409,617,816 +20591806 552 -
2021-06-13 Sun 29,100,000 - 28,431,243,863 +21626047 552 -
2021-06-14 Mon 29,100,000 - 28,453,146,121 +21902258 552 -
Total Summary +300000 +324764451 +2
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes