entertvgr
entertvgr

http://www.entertv.gr/

Subscribers

128,000

Views

229,659,178

Videos

31,461

YouTube ID

UCLxairbRlMEyxfSIgw-pICg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-21 Mon 128,000 - 229,399,992 - 31,461 -
2022-11-22 Tue 128,000 - 229,417,112 +17120 31,461 -
2022-11-23 Wed 128,000 - 229,436,030 +18918 31,461 -
2022-11-24 Thu 128,000 - 229,453,410 +17380 31,461 -
2022-11-25 Fri 128,000 - 229,469,726 +16316 31,461 -
2022-11-26 Sat 128,000 - 229,486,945 +17219 31,461 -
2022-11-27 Sun 128,000 - 229,502,141 +15196 31,461 -
2022-11-28 Mon 128,000 - 229,525,753 +23612 31,461 -
2022-11-29 Tue 128,000 - 229,545,652 +19899 31,461 -
2022-11-30 Wed 128,000 - 229,566,769 +21117 31,461 -
2022-12-01 Thu 128,000 - 229,583,965 +17196 31,461 -
2022-12-02 Fri 128,000 - 229,602,122 +18157 31,461 -
2022-12-03 Sat 128,000 - 229,619,619 +17497 31,461 -
2022-12-04 Sun 128,000 - 229,640,772 +21153 31,461 -
2022-12-05 Mon 128,000 - 229,659,178 +18406 31,461 -
Total Summary - +259186 -
Next update in 0 hours 22 minutes