entertvgr
entertvgr

http://www.entertv.gr/

Subscribers

128,000

Views

229,675,982

Videos

31,461

YouTube ID

UCLxairbRlMEyxfSIgw-pICg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-06 and 2022-12-06
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-06 Sun 127,000 - 229,126,206 - 31,461 -
2022-11-07 Mon 127,000 - 229,152,997 +26791 31,461 -
2022-11-08 Tue 127,000 - 229,170,190 +17193 31,461 -
2022-11-09 Wed 127,000 - 229,187,567 +17377 31,461 -
2022-11-10 Thu 127,000 - 229,203,463 +15896 31,461 -
2022-11-11 Fri 127,000 - 229,219,452 +15989 31,461 -
2022-11-12 Sat 127,000 - 229,219,452 - 31,461 -
2022-11-13 Sun 127,000 - 229,253,962 +34510 31,461 -
2022-11-14 Mon 127,000 - 229,274,938 +20976 31,461 -
2022-11-15 Tue 127,000 - 229,291,063 +16125 31,461 -
2022-11-16 Wed 127,000 - 229,307,722 +16659 31,461 -
2022-11-17 Thu 127,000 - 229,325,550 +17828 31,461 -
2022-11-18 Fri 127,000 - 229,343,183 +17633 31,461 -
2022-11-19 Sat 127,000 - 229,356,329 +13146 31,461 -
2022-11-20 Sun 127,000 - 229,377,997 +21668 31,461 -
2022-11-21 Mon 128,000 +1000 229,399,992 +21995 31,461 -
2022-11-22 Tue 128,000 - 229,417,112 +17120 31,461 -
2022-11-23 Wed 128,000 - 229,436,030 +18918 31,461 -
2022-11-24 Thu 128,000 - 229,453,410 +17380 31,461 -
2022-11-25 Fri 128,000 - 229,469,726 +16316 31,461 -
2022-11-26 Sat 128,000 - 229,486,945 +17219 31,461 -
2022-11-27 Sun 128,000 - 229,502,141 +15196 31,461 -
2022-11-28 Mon 128,000 - 229,525,753 +23612 31,461 -
2022-11-29 Tue 128,000 - 229,545,652 +19899 31,461 -
2022-11-30 Wed 128,000 - 229,566,769 +21117 31,461 -
2022-12-01 Thu 128,000 - 229,583,965 +17196 31,461 -
2022-12-02 Fri 128,000 - 229,602,122 +18157 31,461 -
2022-12-03 Sat 128,000 - 229,619,619 +17497 31,461 -
2022-12-04 Sun 128,000 - 229,640,772 +21153 31,461 -
2022-12-05 Mon 128,000 - 229,659,178 +18406 31,461 -
2022-12-06 Tue 128,000 - 229,675,982 +16804 31,461 -
Total Summary +1000 +549776 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes