entertvgr
entertvgr

http://www.entertv.gr/

Subscribers

114,000

Views

214,529,451

Videos

31,468

YouTube ID

UCLxairbRlMEyxfSIgw-pICg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 113,000 - 213,307,394 - 31,468 -
2021-03-23 Tue 113,000 - 213,345,416 +38022 31,468 -
2021-03-24 Wed 113,000 - 213,345,416 - 31,468 -
2021-03-25 Thu 113,000 - 213,381,862 +36446 31,468 -
2021-03-26 Fri 113,000 - 213,457,151 +75289 31,468 -
2021-03-27 Sat 113,000 - 213,501,342 +44191 31,468 -
2021-03-28 Sun 113,000 - 213,501,342 - 31,468 -
2021-03-29 Mon 113,000 - 213,551,441 +50099 31,468 -
2021-03-30 Tue 113,000 - 213,595,927 +44486 31,468 -
2021-03-31 Wed 113,000 - 213,638,490 +42563 31,468 -
2021-04-01 Thu 113,000 - 213,681,338 +42848 31,468 -
2021-04-02 Fri 113,000 - 213,720,097 +38759 31,468 -
2021-04-03 Sat 113,000 - 213,763,850 +43753 31,468 -
2021-04-04 Sun 113,000 - 213,812,617 +48767 31,468 -
2021-04-05 Mon 113,000 - 213,846,180 +33563 31,468 -
2021-04-06 Tue 113,000 - 213,890,478 +44298 31,468 -
2021-04-07 Wed 113,000 - 213,927,458 +36980 31,468 -
2021-04-08 Thu 113,000 - 213,961,071 +33613 31,468 -
2021-04-09 Fri 113,000 - 213,995,002 +33931 31,468 -
2021-04-10 Sat 114,000 +1000 214,059,370 +64368 31,468 -
2021-04-11 Sun 114,000 - 214,110,989 +51619 31,468 -
2021-04-12 Mon 114,000 - 214,149,099 +38110 31,468 -
2021-04-13 Tue 114,000 - 214,200,945 +51846 31,468 -
2021-04-14 Wed 114,000 - 214,243,002 +42057 31,468 -
2021-04-15 Thu 114,000 - 214,282,292 +39290 31,468 -
2021-04-16 Fri 114,000 - 214,319,966 +37674 31,468 -
2021-04-17 Sat 114,000 - 214,369,098 +49132 31,468 -
2021-04-18 Sun 114,000 - 214,401,224 +32126 31,468 -
2021-04-19 Mon 114,000 - 214,450,511 +49287 31,468 -
2021-04-20 Tue 114,000 - 214,494,117 +43606 31,468 -
2021-04-21 Wed 114,000 - 214,529,451 +35334 31,468 -
Total Summary +1000 +1222057 -
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes