OGGY
OGGY

Welcome to the official Oggy Youtube channel! Subscribe and get new episodes of Oggy and the Cockroaches every week! Watch tons of gags and discover lots of exclusive material: assortment of episodes sorted by theme, a grab-bag of wacky excerpts, making-of, behind-the-scenes videos… and a lot more! Join Oggy channel and boost your fun with Oggy, Joey, Dee Dee and Marky!! Oggy and the cockroaches, a worldwide hit that kids and parents alike love watching together! He’s blue, he’s a good guy and he wouldn’t hurt a fly. Here is OGGY, the only cat the word « feline » can’t apply to. He would be the happiest of cats if three hideous cockroaches hadn’t decided to settle inside his comfortable home: JOEY, DEEDEE, and MARKY. They are ugly, stupid, nasty and determined to make Oggy’s life a misery. It’s fast, it’s crazy and it’s hilarious… it’s OGGY AND THE COCKROACHES!

Subscribers

9,100,000

Views

4,561,720,223

Videos

760

YouTube ID

UCNEKMkg_DG8eAyR1BNWsSvw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 9,010,000 - 4,510,374,713 - 756 -
2021-03-30 Tue 9,020,000 +10000 4,514,161,314 +3786601 757 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 9,030,000 +10000 4,517,895,445 +3734131 757 -
2021-04-01 Thu 9,040,000 +10000 4,521,945,075 +4049630 757 -
2021-04-02 Fri 9,050,000 +10000 4,525,561,220 +3616145 758 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 9,050,000 - 4,529,612,761 +4051541 758 -
2021-04-04 Sun 9,060,000 +10000 4,533,960,380 +4347619 758 -
2021-04-05 Mon 9,070,000 +10000 4,537,314,342 +3353962 758 -
2021-04-06 Tue 9,070,000 - 4,541,661,589 +4347247 759 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 9,080,000 +10000 4,545,290,427 +3628838 759 -
2021-04-08 Thu 9,090,000 +10000 4,548,771,820 +3481393 759 -
2021-04-09 Fri 9,090,000 - 4,552,165,909 +3394089 760 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 9,100,000 +10000 4,555,745,922 +3580013 760 -
2021-04-11 Sun 9,100,000 - 4,559,091,278 +3345356 760 -
2021-04-12 Mon 9,100,000 - 4,561,720,223 +2628945 760 -
Total Summary +90000 +51345510 +4
Next update in 0 hours 31 minutes