OGGY
OGGY

Welcome to the official Oggy Youtube channel! Subscribe and get new episodes of Oggy and the Cockroaches every week! Watch tons of gags and discover lots of exclusive material: assortment of episodes sorted by theme, a grab-bag of wacky excerpts, making-of, behind-the-scenes videos… and a lot more! Join Oggy channel and boost your fun with Oggy, Joey, Dee Dee and Marky!! Oggy and the cockroaches, a worldwide hit that kids and parents alike love watching together! He’s blue, he’s a good guy and he wouldn’t hurt a fly. Here is OGGY, the only cat the word « feline » can’t apply to. He would be the happiest of cats if three hideous cockroaches hadn’t decided to settle inside his comfortable home: JOEY, DEEDEE, and MARKY. They are ugly, stupid, nasty and determined to make Oggy’s life a misery. It’s fast, it’s crazy and it’s hilarious… it’s OGGY AND THE COCKROACHES!

Subscribers

7,540,000

Views

3,688,362,959

Videos

691

YouTube ID

UCNEKMkg_DG8eAyR1BNWsSvw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 7,410,000 - 3,617,073,813 - 687 -
2020-08-01 Sat 7,410,000 - 3,621,720,525 +4646712 687 -
2020-08-02 Sun 7,420,000 +10000 3,626,344,730 +4624205 687 -
2020-08-03 Mon 7,430,000 +10000 3,630,884,811 +4540081 687 -
2020-08-04 Tue 7,440,000 +10000 3,636,090,825 +5206014 688 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 7,450,000 +10000 3,640,842,053 +4751228 688 -
2020-08-06 Thu 7,460,000 +10000 3,646,166,553 +5324500 688 -
2020-08-07 Fri 7,470,000 +10000 3,650,503,959 +4337406 689 +1
2020-08-08 Sat 7,480,000 +10000 3,657,168,572 +6664613 689 -
2020-08-09 Sun 7,490,000 +10000 3,662,471,973 +5303401 689 -
2020-08-10 Mon 7,500,000 +10000 3,666,982,640 +4510667 689 -
2020-08-11 Tue 7,510,000 +10000 3,672,442,481 +5459841 690 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 7,520,000 +10000 3,678,287,183 +5844702 690 -
2020-08-13 Thu 7,530,000 +10000 3,683,401,852 +5114669 690 -
2020-08-14 Fri 7,540,000 +10000 3,688,362,959 +4961107 691 +1
Total Summary +130000 +71289146 +4
Next update in 0 hours 5 minutes