Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga

http://www.littlemonsters.com http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga http://twitter.com/ladygaga http://www.ladygaga.com http://www.hauslabs.com

Subscribers

22,300,000

Views

14,420,523,075

Videos

172

YouTube ID

UCNL1ZadSjHpjm4q9j2sVtOA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 22,300,000 - 14,356,398,006 - 172 -
2022-11-18 Fri 22,300,000 - 14,362,237,658 +5839652 172 -
2022-11-19 Sat 22,300,000 - 14,364,755,975 +2518317 172 -
2022-11-20 Sun 22,300,000 - 14,370,275,248 +5519273 172 -
2022-11-21 Mon 22,300,000 - 14,376,930,671 +6655423 172 -
2022-11-22 Tue 22,300,000 - 14,381,313,343 +4382672 172 -
2022-11-23 Wed 22,300,000 - 14,385,072,027 +3758684 172 -
2022-11-24 Thu 22,300,000 - 14,391,988,493 +6916466 172 -
2022-11-25 Fri 22,300,000 - 14,396,136,181 +4147688 172 -
2022-11-26 Sat 22,300,000 - 14,401,770,407 +5634226 172 -
2022-11-27 Sun 22,300,000 - 14,401,770,407 - 172 -
2022-11-28 Mon 22,300,000 - 14,410,824,733 +9054326 172 -
2022-11-29 Tue 22,300,000 - 14,415,615,449 +4790716 172 -
2022-11-30 Wed 22,300,000 - 14,420,523,075 +4907626 172 -
2022-12-01 Thu 22,300,000 - 14,420,523,075 - 172 -
Total Summary - +64125069 -
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes