Sky News Australia
Sky News Australia

Real news, honest views. The best award-winning journalists with unique and exclusive insights. Fearless opinions from the big names who are passionate about the country we live in.

Subscribers

3,020,000

Views

2,743,663,084

Videos

89,181

YouTube ID

UCO0akufu9MOzyz3nvGIXAAw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-01 Tue 2,990,000 - 2,664,718,633 - 86,587 -
2022-11-02 Wed 2,990,000 - 2,668,510,601 +3791968 86,697 +110
2022-11-03 Thu 2,990,000 - 2,672,308,286 +3797685 86,791 +94
2022-11-04 Fri 2,990,000 - 2,675,088,717 +2780431 86,885 +94
2022-11-05 Sat 2,990,000 - 2,678,004,988 +2916271 86,914 +29
2022-11-06 Sun 3,000,000 +10000 2,679,705,213 +1700225 86,969 +55
2022-11-07 Mon 3,000,000 - 2,682,487,947 +2782734 87,055 +86
2022-11-08 Tue 3,000,000 - 2,685,798,989 +3311042 87,147 +92
2022-11-09 Wed 3,000,000 - 2,688,446,441 +2647452 87,276 +129
2022-11-10 Thu 3,000,000 - 2,692,779,634 +4333193 87,393 +117
2022-11-11 Fri 3,000,000 - 2,695,340,957 +2561323 87,462 +69
2022-11-12 Sat 3,000,000 - 2,695,340,957 - 87,501 +39
2022-11-13 Sun 3,000,000 - 2,698,567,490 +3226533 87,578 +77
2022-11-14 Mon 3,000,000 - 2,701,552,233 +2984743 87,659 +81
2022-11-15 Tue 3,000,000 - 2,704,356,042 +2803809 87,771 +112
2022-11-16 Wed 3,000,000 - 2,707,427,369 +3071327 87,878 +107
2022-11-17 Thu 3,010,000 +10000 2,711,168,518 +3741149 87,969 +91
2022-11-18 Fri 3,010,000 - 2,714,023,117 +2854599 88,043 +74
2022-11-19 Sat 3,010,000 - 2,716,228,413 +2205296 88,081 +38
2022-11-20 Sun 3,010,000 - 2,718,194,618 +1966205 88,148 +67
2022-11-21 Mon 3,010,000 - 2,720,392,940 +2198322 88,246 +98
2022-11-22 Tue 3,010,000 - 2,723,233,301 +2840361 88,383 +137
2022-11-23 Wed 3,010,000 - 2,725,633,372 +2400071 88,506 +123
2022-11-24 Thu 3,010,000 - 2,728,209,044 +2575672 88,605 +99
2022-11-25 Fri 3,020,000 +10000 2,730,451,790 +2242746 88,667 +62
2022-11-26 Sat 3,020,000 - 2,733,380,968 +2929178 88,729 +62
2022-11-27 Sun 3,020,000 - 2,735,446,434 +2065466 88,782 +53
2022-11-28 Mon 3,020,000 - 2,737,747,078 +2300644 88,866 +84
2022-11-29 Tue 3,020,000 - 2,739,750,877 +2003799 88,983 +117
2022-11-30 Wed 3,020,000 - 2,741,959,752 +2208875 89,105 +122
2022-12-01 Thu 3,020,000 - 2,743,663,084 +1703332 89,181 +76
Total Summary +30000 +78944451 +2594
Next update in 0 hours 11 minutes