Speed Records
Speed Records

Speed Records, the biggest Punjabi Music Record label in the world combining feet tapping tunes accompanied with vibrant voices as the identifier of Punjabi culture. With best of artistes in Punjabi Music and a huge repertoire of hits, this is your one stop destination for Punjabi Music! Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to Speed Records : http://bit.ly/SpeedRecords ► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SpeedRecords ► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Speed_Records ► Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/speedrecords ► Follow on Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/speedrecords Website - http://www.speedrecordsworld.com/

Subscribers

40,800,000

Views

24,582,105,958

Videos

10,335

YouTube ID

UCOsyDsO5tIt-VZ1iwjdQmew

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 40,800,000 - 24,472,924,727 - 10,305 -
2022-07-30 Sat 40,800,000 - 24,480,665,720 +7740993 10,307 +2
2022-07-31 Sun 40,800,000 - 24,488,472,988 +7807268 10,310 +3
2022-08-01 Mon 40,800,000 - 24,495,884,835 +7411847 10,314 +4
2022-08-02 Tue 40,800,000 - 24,502,416,393 +6531558 10,316 +2
2022-08-03 Wed 40,800,000 - 24,510,669,461 +8253068 10,317 +1
2022-08-04 Thu 40,800,000 - 24,518,001,786 +7332325 10,317 -
2022-08-05 Fri 40,800,000 - 24,524,727,661 +6725875 10,318 +1
2022-08-06 Sat 40,800,000 - 24,533,487,041 +8759380 10,318 -
2022-08-07 Sun 40,800,000 - 24,541,447,619 +7960578 10,320 +2
2022-08-08 Mon 40,800,000 - 24,549,421,137 +7973518 10,323 +3
2022-08-09 Tue 40,800,000 - 24,558,172,214 +8751077 10,327 +4
2022-08-10 Wed 40,800,000 - 24,566,106,477 +7934263 10,331 +4
2022-08-11 Thu 40,800,000 - 24,574,454,364 +8347887 10,334 +3
2022-08-12 Fri 40,800,000 - 24,582,105,958 +7651594 10,335 +1
Total Summary - +109181231 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes