Speed Records
Speed Records

Speed Records, the biggest Punjabi Music Record label in the world combining feet tapping tunes accompanied with vibrant voices as the identifier of Punjabi culture. With best of artistes in Punjabi Music and a huge repertoire of hits, this is your one stop destination for Punjabi Music! Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to Speed Records : http://bit.ly/SpeedRecords ► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SpeedRecords ► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Speed_Records ► Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/speedrecords ► Follow on Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/speedrecords Website - http://www.speedrecordsworld.com/

Subscribers

31,500,000

Views

16,665,673,390

Videos

8,504

YouTube ID

UCOsyDsO5tIt-VZ1iwjdQmew

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 31,200,000 - 16,474,556,683 - 8,451 -
2020-08-01 Sat 31,200,000 - 16,490,590,824 +16034141 8,456 +5
2020-08-02 Sun 31,300,000 +100000 16,505,954,509 +15363685 8,459 +3
2020-08-03 Mon 31,300,000 - 16,519,263,229 +13308720 8,462 +3
2020-08-04 Tue 31,300,000 - 16,534,264,273 +15001044 8,464 +2
2020-08-05 Wed 31,300,000 - 16,546,825,735 +12561462 8,469 +5
2020-08-06 Thu 31,300,000 - 16,560,825,546 +13999811 8,473 +4
2020-08-07 Fri 31,400,000 +100000 16,571,640,599 +10815053 8,475 +2
2020-08-08 Sat 31,400,000 - 16,587,934,976 +16294377 8,479 +4
2020-08-09 Sun 31,400,000 - 16,600,863,316 +12928340 8,484 +5
2020-08-10 Mon 31,400,000 - 16,611,766,582 +10903266 8,488 +4
2020-08-11 Tue 31,400,000 - 16,624,497,337 +12730755 8,493 +5
2020-08-12 Wed 31,500,000 +100000 16,640,503,099 +16005762 8,498 +5
2020-08-13 Thu 31,500,000 - 16,652,625,757 +12122658 8,500 +2
2020-08-14 Fri 31,500,000 - 16,665,673,390 +13047633 8,504 +4
Total Summary +300000 +191116707 +53
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes