Speed Records
Speed Records

Speed Records, the biggest Punjabi Music Record label in the world combining feet tapping tunes accompanied with vibrant voices as the identifier of Punjabi culture. With best of artistes in Punjabi Music and a huge repertoire of hits, this is your one stop destination for Punjabi Music! Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to Speed Records : http://bit.ly/SpeedRecords ► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SpeedRecords ► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Speed_Records ► Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/speedrecords ► Follow on Snapchat : https://www.snapchat.com/add/speedrecords Website - http://www.speedrecordsworld.com/

Subscribers

35,700,000

Views

19,919,321,724

Videos

9,217

YouTube ID

UCOsyDsO5tIt-VZ1iwjdQmew

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-24 Wed 35,300,000 - 19,557,085,017 - 9,163 -
2021-03-25 Thu 35,300,000 - 19,573,087,291 +16002274 9,163 -
2021-03-26 Fri 35,300,000 - 19,601,336,167 +28248876 9,163 -
2021-03-27 Sat 35,300,000 - 19,616,361,604 +15025437 9,164 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 35,400,000 +100000 19,616,361,604 - 9,168 +4
2021-03-29 Mon 35,400,000 - 19,629,495,461 +13133857 9,169 +1
2021-03-30 Tue 35,400,000 - 19,641,812,344 +12316883 9,172 +3
2021-03-31 Wed 35,400,000 - 19,653,506,852 +11694508 9,175 +3
2021-04-01 Thu 35,400,000 - 19,666,210,256 +12703404 9,178 +3
2021-04-02 Fri 35,400,000 - 19,678,431,631 +12221375 9,181 +3
2021-04-03 Sat 35,400,000 - 19,691,325,632 +12894001 9,182 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 35,500,000 +100000 19,704,997,744 +13672112 9,185 +3
2021-04-05 Mon 35,500,000 - 19,715,216,968 +10219224 9,188 +3
2021-04-06 Tue 35,500,000 - 19,728,533,076 +13316108 9,190 +2
2021-04-07 Wed 35,500,000 - 19,740,136,576 +11603500 9,194 +4
2021-04-08 Thu 35,500,000 - 19,751,572,078 +11435502 9,195 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 35,500,000 - 19,763,524,027 +11951949 9,196 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 35,500,000 - 19,777,295,231 +13771204 9,197 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 35,500,000 - 19,790,390,152 +13094921 9,197 -
2021-04-12 Mon 35,600,000 +100000 19,800,623,957 +10233805 9,200 +3
2021-04-13 Tue 35,600,000 - 19,814,784,557 +14160600 9,203 +3
2021-04-14 Wed 35,600,000 - 19,825,258,715 +10474158 9,206 +3
2021-04-15 Thu 35,600,000 - 19,835,460,080 +10201365 9,209 +3
2021-04-16 Fri 35,600,000 - 19,845,541,878 +10081798 9,210 +1
2021-04-17 Sat 35,600,000 - 19,857,478,804 +11936926 9,211 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 35,600,000 - 19,866,176,310 +8697506 9,212 +1
2021-04-19 Mon 35,600,000 - 19,877,211,296 +11034986 9,213 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 35,600,000 - 19,887,342,913 +10131617 9,213 -
2021-04-21 Wed 35,700,000 +100000 19,899,316,578 +11973665 9,214 +1
2021-04-22 Thu 35,700,000 - 19,911,028,087 +11711509 9,214 -
2021-04-23 Fri 35,700,000 - 19,919,321,724 +8293637 9,217 +3
Total Summary +400000 +362236707 +54
Next update in 0 hours 32 minutes