Shemaroo Filmi Gaane
Shemaroo Filmi Gaane

Welcome to Shemaroo Filmi Gaane, a treat for every music lover and Bollywood connoisseur! Chart buster songs from super-hit movies like Anand, Don, Bobby, Prem Rog and more. Celebrating the Golden Jubilee, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is among few entertainment companies that has hallmarked several pioneering efforts with its innovative and out- of-the- box thinking. Founded in 1962, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is an established media content house in the country, active in Content Acquisition, Value Addition to Content and Content Distribution with a large content library of over 2900 titles.Shemaroo is engaged in the distribution of content for satellite channels, physical formats and emerging digital technologies like the Mobile, Internet, Broadband, IPTV and DTH among others. With its partnership with the major telecom operators and other digital media platforms, Shemaroo is at the forefront of the digital age. SUBSCRIBE now for Old & New Bollywood Songs !!

Subscribers

52,600,000

Views

25,189,650,819

Videos

7,180

YouTube ID

UCP6uH_XlsxrXwZQ4DlqbqPg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 52,000,000 - 24,912,486,599 - 7,136 -
2021-06-01 Tue 52,100,000 +100000 24,933,698,070 +21211471 7,138 +2
2021-06-02 Wed 52,100,000 - 24,951,441,467 +17743397 7,140 +2
2021-06-03 Thu 52,200,000 +100000 24,970,504,218 +19062751 7,142 +2
2021-06-04 Fri 52,200,000 - 24,990,395,350 +19891132 7,144 +2
2021-06-05 Sat 52,200,000 - 25,010,907,537 +20512187 7,147 +3
2021-06-06 Sun 52,300,000 +100000 25,030,521,566 +19614029 7,150 +3
2021-06-07 Mon 52,300,000 - 25,051,433,754 +20912188 7,157 +7
2021-06-08 Tue 52,300,000 - 25,070,439,974 +19006220 7,161 +4
2021-06-09 Wed 52,400,000 +100000 25,091,135,458 +20695484 7,164 +3
2021-06-10 Thu 52,400,000 - 25,108,578,275 +17442817 7,166 +2
2021-06-11 Fri 52,500,000 +100000 25,127,640,606 +19062331 7,169 +3
2021-06-12 Sat 52,500,000 - 25,145,911,213 +18270607 7,172 +3
2021-06-13 Sun 52,500,000 - 25,189,650,819 +43739606 7,178 +6
2021-06-14 Mon 52,600,000 +100000 25,189,650,819 - 7,180 +2
Total Summary +600000 +277164220 +44
Next update in 0 hours 11 minutes