shfa2 - شفا
shfa2 - شفا

Subscribers

27,900,000

Views

16,048,929,101

Videos

880

YouTube ID

UCQ7x25F6YXY9DvGeHFxLhRQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 27,400,000 - 15,655,911,944 - 865 -
2021-03-30 Tue 27,400,000 - 15,681,484,882 +25572938 866 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 27,500,000 +100000 15,707,706,953 +26222071 867 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 27,500,000 - 15,735,315,777 +27608824 868 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 27,500,000 - 15,759,791,747 +24475970 869 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 27,600,000 +100000 15,785,637,472 +25845725 870 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 27,600,000 - 15,813,959,222 +28321750 871 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 27,600,000 - 15,836,499,737 +22540515 872 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 27,700,000 +100000 15,866,837,769 +30338032 873 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 27,700,000 - 15,895,416,147 +28578378 875 +2
2021-04-08 Thu 27,800,000 +100000 15,926,707,390 +31291243 877 +2
2021-04-09 Fri 27,800,000 - 15,960,116,875 +33409485 878 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 27,800,000 - 15,990,733,268 +30616393 879 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 27,900,000 +100000 16,021,465,638 +30732370 880 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 27,900,000 - 16,048,929,101 +27463463 880 -
Total Summary +500000 +393017157 +15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes