Like Nastya Show
Like Nastya Show

Subscribers

37,300,000

Views

16,406,440,246

Videos

408

YouTube ID

UCS94J1s6-qc8v7btCdS2pNg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 37,200,000 - 16,289,269,832 - 407 -
2021-03-30 Tue 37,200,000 - 16,297,489,660 +8219828 407 -
2021-03-31 Wed 37,200,000 - 16,305,977,778 +8488118 407 -
2021-04-01 Thu 37,200,000 - 16,314,336,741 +8358963 407 -
2021-04-02 Fri 37,200,000 - 16,321,711,610 +7374869 407 -
2021-04-03 Sat 37,200,000 - 16,329,944,299 +8232689 407 -
2021-04-04 Sun 37,200,000 - 16,339,956,352 +10012053 407 -
2021-04-05 Mon 37,300,000 +100000 16,347,326,099 +7369747 408 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 37,300,000 - 16,356,608,885 +9282786 408 -
2021-04-07 Wed 37,300,000 - 16,364,762,748 +8153863 408 -
2021-04-08 Thu 37,300,000 - 16,372,727,509 +7964761 408 -
2021-04-09 Fri 37,300,000 - 16,381,302,207 +8574698 408 -
2021-04-10 Sat 37,300,000 - 16,390,414,996 +9112789 408 -
2021-04-11 Sun 37,300,000 - 16,399,271,633 +8856637 408 -
2021-04-12 Mon 37,300,000 - 16,406,440,246 +7168613 408 -
Total Summary +100000 +117170414 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes