Like Nastya Show
Like Nastya Show

Subscribers

31,200,000

Views

12,388,094,633

Videos

348

YouTube ID

UCS94J1s6-qc8v7btCdS2pNg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 30,700,000 - 12,065,460,183 - 342 -
2020-08-01 Sat 30,800,000 +100000 12,088,909,670 +23449487 343 +1
2020-08-02 Sun 30,800,000 - 12,113,465,276 +24555606 343 -
2020-08-03 Mon 30,900,000 +100000 12,133,973,288 +20508012 343 -
2020-08-04 Tue 30,900,000 - 12,155,785,464 +21812176 344 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 30,900,000 - 12,175,129,121 +19343657 344 -
2020-08-06 Thu 31,000,000 +100000 12,200,309,291 +25180170 345 +1
2020-08-07 Fri 31,000,000 - 12,220,128,624 +19819333 345 -
2020-08-08 Sat 31,000,000 - 12,247,309,367 +27180743 346 +1
2020-08-09 Sun 31,000,000 - 12,268,359,107 +21049740 346 -
2020-08-10 Mon 31,100,000 +100000 12,287,864,488 +19505381 346 -
2020-08-11 Tue 31,100,000 - 12,313,622,270 +25757782 347 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 31,100,000 - 12,336,548,244 +22925974 347 -
2020-08-13 Thu 31,200,000 +100000 12,357,161,114 +20612870 347 -
2020-08-14 Fri 31,200,000 - 12,388,094,633 +30933519 348 +1
Total Summary +500000 +322634450 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes