nigahiga
nigahiga

Send me stuff here! PO BOX 232355 Las Vegas, NV 89105 Film / Television / Personal Appearances / Media Contact Business Inquiries Only: Email: Media@HigaTV.com My 2nd Channel: http://www.youtube.com/HigaTV Also check out my Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheRealRyanHiga Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/higatv Instagram https://www.instagram.com/notryanhiga/ Weibo: http://www.weibo.com/ryanhiga

Subscribers

21,400,000

Views

4,356,399,584

Videos

407

YouTube ID

UCSAUGyc_xA8uYzaIVG6MESQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-03 Sun 21,400,000 - 4,355,027,071 - 407 -
2021-10-04 Mon 21,400,000 - 4,355,145,182 +118111 407 -
2021-10-05 Tue 21,400,000 - 4,355,258,620 +113438 407 -
2021-10-06 Wed 21,400,000 - 4,355,373,498 +114878 407 -
2021-10-07 Thu 21,400,000 - 4,355,485,761 +112263 407 -
2021-10-08 Fri 21,400,000 - 4,355,603,736 +117975 407 -
2021-10-09 Sat 21,400,000 - 4,355,822,107 +218371 407 -
2021-10-10 Sun 21,400,000 - 4,355,846,008 +23901 407 -
2021-10-11 Mon 21,400,000 - 4,355,911,398 +65390 407 -
2021-10-12 Tue 21,400,000 - 4,356,059,225 +147827 407 -
2021-10-13 Wed 21,400,000 - 4,356,170,781 +111556 407 -
2021-10-14 Thu 21,400,000 - 4,356,277,722 +106941 407 -
2021-10-15 Fri 21,400,000 - 4,356,399,584 +121862 407 -
Total Summary - +1372513 -
Next update in 0 hours 19 minutes