FavijTV
FavijTV

Ho più iscritti che capelli. Brand, PR & events: favij@wscgroup.it

Subscribers

6,150,000

Views

3,863,453,536

Videos

2,799

YouTube ID

UCSFC5Cio8zaLQDFPxA7y_HQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 6,140,000 - 3,855,041,418 - 2,786 -
2021-06-01 Tue 6,140,000 - 3,855,690,383 +648965 2,787 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 6,140,000 - 3,856,232,399 +542016 2,788 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 6,140,000 - 3,856,945,191 +712792 2,789 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 6,140,000 - 3,857,514,379 +569188 2,790 +1
2021-06-05 Sat 6,140,000 - 3,858,077,704 +563325 2,791 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 6,140,000 - 3,858,728,383 +650679 2,792 +1
2021-06-07 Mon 6,150,000 +10000 3,859,336,714 +608331 2,793 +1
2021-06-08 Tue 6,150,000 - 3,859,937,629 +600915 2,794 +1
2021-06-09 Wed 6,150,000 - 3,860,521,652 +584023 2,795 +1
2021-06-10 Thu 6,150,000 - 3,861,085,392 +563740 2,796 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 6,150,000 - 3,861,723,433 +638041 2,797 +1
2021-06-12 Sat 6,150,000 - 3,862,321,521 +598088 2,798 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 6,150,000 - 3,862,875,751 +554230 2,799 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 6,150,000 - 3,863,453,536 +577785 2,799 -
Total Summary +10000 +8412118 +13
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes