FavijTV
FavijTV

Ho più iscritti che capelli. Brand, PR & events: favij@wscgroup.it

Subscribers

6,120,000

Views

3,826,004,421

Videos

2,735

YouTube ID

UCSFC5Cio8zaLQDFPxA7y_HQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 6,120,000 - 3,814,891,734 - 2,723 -
2021-03-30 Tue 6,120,000 - 3,815,821,559 +929825 2,724 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 6,120,000 - 3,816,718,485 +896926 2,725 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 6,120,000 - 3,817,705,090 +986605 2,726 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 6,120,000 - 3,818,561,568 +856478 2,727 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 6,120,000 - 3,819,482,505 +920937 2,728 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 6,120,000 - 3,820,383,261 +900756 2,729 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 6,120,000 - 3,820,942,918 +559657 2,730 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 6,120,000 - 3,821,851,337 +908419 2,730 -
2021-04-07 Wed 6,120,000 - 3,822,641,706 +790369 2,731 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 6,120,000 - 3,823,288,266 +646560 2,732 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 6,120,000 - 3,823,906,941 +618675 2,733 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 6,120,000 - 3,824,593,999 +687058 2,734 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 6,120,000 - 3,825,391,633 +797634 2,735 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 6,120,000 - 3,826,004,421 +612788 2,735 -
Total Summary - +11112687 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes