euronews (in English)
euronews (in English)

Welcome to the official Euronews YouTube channel! Around the clock, our team of 500 journalists of more than 30 different nationalities gathers news with impartial perspective, beyond the headlines content and voices from across Europe and the world. Our YouTube channel has all this and more, bringing you selected and original content from the world's most trusted news source. Our mission is to empower people to form their own opinion. We trust in people’s intelligence and ability to make up their own mind and seek to provide our audience with the greatest diversity of viewpoints through journalism that is unapologetically impartial. We don’t trade in bias and outrage, we focus on facts, ideas, and solutions. We believe all views matter. Euronews was born out of a will to create a strong independent European news channel in 1993. As the only international news media with a European perspective, Euronews is where the world turns to hear what Europe has to say. Check us out on ⬇️

Subscribers

1,750,000

Views

978,709,554

Videos

80,649

YouTube ID

UCSrZ3UV4jOidv8ppoVuvW9Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 1,730,000 - 961,681,442 - 80,517 -
2021-04-10 Sat 1,730,000 - 964,213,110 +2531668 80,526 +9
2021-04-11 Sun 1,740,000 +10000 966,433,508 +2220398 80,534 +8
2021-04-12 Mon 1,740,000 - 968,572,023 +2138515 80,549 +15
2021-04-13 Tue 1,740,000 - 970,276,764 +1704741 80,555 +6
2021-04-14 Wed 1,740,000 - 971,428,781 +1152017 80,560 +5
2021-04-15 Thu 1,740,000 - 972,485,542 +1056761 80,568 +8
2021-04-16 Fri 1,750,000 +10000 973,355,440 +869898 80,578 +10
2021-04-17 Sat 1,750,000 - 974,296,751 +941311 80,582 +4
2021-04-18 Sun 1,750,000 - 974,897,811 +601060 80,590 +8
2021-04-19 Mon 1,750,000 - 975,748,223 +850412 80,597 +7
2021-04-20 Tue 1,750,000 - 976,581,478 +833255 80,608 +11
2021-04-21 Wed 1,750,000 - 977,300,345 +718867 80,622 +14
2021-04-22 Thu 1,750,000 - 978,003,708 +703363 80,637 +15
2021-04-23 Fri 1,750,000 - 978,709,554 +705846 80,649 +12
Total Summary +20000 +17028112 +132
Next update in 0 hours 36 minutes