OfficialSeamusica
OfficialSeamusica

PRODUZIONE E DISTRIBUZIONI DISCOGRAFICHE. DIGITAL STORE: Spotify. iTunes. Google Play Music. Amazon Music. Tidal. Deezer. CANALI COME: YOUTUBE, DAILYMOTION, ECC.. ECC.. AGENZIA SPETTACOLI TEL 095 0936741

Subscribers

1,890,000

Views

1,707,876,221

Videos

14,624

YouTube ID

UCSvnev6rpHJvGc5Mf2em4GQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 1,880,000 - 1,696,615,355 - 14,577 -
2021-04-10 Sat 1,880,000 - 1,697,448,964 +833609 14,582 +5
2021-04-11 Sun 1,880,000 - 1,698,361,759 +912795 14,582 -
2021-04-12 Mon 1,880,000 - 1,699,058,796 +697037 14,587 +5
2021-04-13 Tue 1,880,000 - 1,700,070,045 +1011249 14,592 +5
2021-04-14 Wed 1,880,000 - 1,700,764,573 +694528 14,597 +5
2021-04-15 Thu 1,890,000 +10000 1,701,519,166 +754593 14,601 +4
2021-04-16 Fri 1,890,000 - 1,702,305,626 +786460 14,605 +4
2021-04-17 Sat 1,890,000 - 1,703,242,842 +937216 14,607 +2
2021-04-18 Sun 1,890,000 - 1,703,944,835 +701993 14,607 -
2021-04-19 Mon 1,890,000 - 1,704,915,665 +970830 14,611 +4
2021-04-20 Tue 1,890,000 - 1,705,676,989 +761324 14,614 +3
2021-04-21 Wed 1,890,000 - 1,706,411,046 +734057 14,618 +4
2021-04-22 Thu 1,890,000 - 1,707,151,640 +740594 14,621 +3
2021-04-23 Fri 1,890,000 - 1,707,876,221 +724581 14,624 +3
Total Summary +10000 +11260866 +47
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes