ArkivaShqip
ArkivaShqip

Subscribers

3,850,000

Views

6,022,640,749

Videos

8,382

YouTube ID

UCUd0P7GJ_6UiLcIpfKH9sCQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-30 Sun 3,840,000 - 6,001,169,411 - 8,369 -
2021-05-31 Mon 3,840,000 - 6,001,169,411 - 8,371 +2
2021-06-01 Tue 3,840,000 - 6,003,177,277 +2007866 8,372 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 3,850,000 +10000 6,004,843,946 +1666669 8,373 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 3,850,000 - 6,006,688,786 +1844840 8,373 -
2021-06-04 Fri 3,850,000 - 6,008,532,755 +1843969 8,376 +3
2021-06-05 Sat 3,850,000 - 6,011,784,379 +3251624 8,373 -3
2021-06-06 Sun 3,850,000 - 6,011,784,379 - 8,373 -
2021-06-07 Mon 3,850,000 - 6,013,526,377 +1741998 8,373 -
2021-06-08 Tue 3,850,000 - 6,014,898,461 +1372084 8,373 -
2021-06-09 Wed 3,850,000 - 6,016,465,864 +1567403 8,372 -1
2021-06-10 Thu 3,850,000 - 6,017,874,139 +1408275 8,375 +3
2021-06-11 Fri 3,850,000 - 6,019,480,392 +1606253 8,379 +4
2021-06-12 Sat 3,850,000 - 6,020,946,341 +1465949 8,382 +3
2021-06-13 Sun 3,850,000 - 6,022,640,749 +1694408 8,382 -
Total Summary +10000 +21471338 +13
Next update in 0 hours 50 minutes