ArkivaShqip
ArkivaShqip

Subscribers

3,820,000

Views

5,943,501,212

Videos

8,322

YouTube ID

UCUd0P7GJ_6UiLcIpfKH9sCQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 3,790,000 - 5,891,984,452 - 8,317 -
2021-03-23 Tue 3,790,000 - 5,893,794,660 +1810208 8,317 -
2021-03-24 Wed 3,790,000 - 5,893,794,660 - 8,320 +3
2021-03-25 Thu 3,790,000 - 5,895,781,078 +1986418 8,321 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 3,800,000 +10000 5,899,670,513 +3889435 8,322 +1
2021-03-27 Sat 3,800,000 - 5,901,810,061 +2139548 8,322 -
2021-03-28 Sun 3,800,000 - 5,901,810,061 - 8,324 +2
2021-03-29 Mon 3,800,000 - 5,903,891,531 +2081470 8,324 -
2021-03-30 Tue 3,800,000 - 5,905,714,933 +1823402 8,324 -
2021-03-31 Wed 3,800,000 - 5,907,546,840 +1831907 8,325 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 3,800,000 - 5,909,540,453 +1993613 8,326 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 3,800,000 - 5,913,467,436 +3926983 8,328 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 3,800,000 - 5,913,467,436 - 8,329 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 3,800,000 - 5,915,757,300 +2289864 8,330 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 3,800,000 - 5,917,331,709 +1574409 8,331 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 3,810,000 +10000 5,919,582,050 +2250341 8,331 -
2021-04-07 Wed 3,810,000 - 5,921,406,321 +1824271 8,332 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 3,810,000 - 5,923,239,939 +1833618 8,307 -25
2021-04-09 Fri 3,810,000 - 5,924,964,913 +1724974 8,306 -1
2021-04-10 Sat 3,810,000 - 5,926,938,753 +1973840 8,295 -11
2021-04-11 Sun 3,810,000 - 5,926,921,523 -17230 8,293 -2
2021-04-12 Mon 3,810,000 - 5,928,155,187 +1233664 8,296 +3
2021-04-13 Tue 3,810,000 - 5,928,455,738 +300551 8,331 +35
2021-04-14 Wed 3,810,000 - 5,933,558,913 +5103175 8,332 +1
2021-04-15 Thu 3,810,000 - 5,933,287,199 -271714 8,333 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 3,810,000 - 5,934,917,455 +1630256 8,335 +2
2021-04-17 Sat 3,810,000 - 5,936,957,196 +2039741 8,336 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 3,810,000 - 5,938,295,357 +1338161 8,336 -
2021-04-19 Mon 3,810,000 - 5,940,298,998 +2003641 8,332 -4
2021-04-20 Tue 3,810,000 - 5,941,943,598 +1644600 8,322 -10
2021-04-21 Wed 3,820,000 +10000 5,943,501,212 +1557614 8,322 -
Total Summary +30000 +51516760 +5
Next update in 0 hours 41 minutes