Nick Jr.
Nick Jr.

You can enjoy Nick Jr. shows and games everywhere you are. Watch full episodes of PAW Patrol, Shimmer and Shine, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Bubble Guppies, Team Umizoomi, Ricky Zoom, Peppa Pig, and more, anytime and anywhere, with the Nick Jr. App and at Nickjr.com. Watch full episodes, play games, and more in the free Nick Jr. App and at NickJr.com. iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nick-jr./id911115712?mt=8 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nick.android.nickjr&hl=en Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Nickelodeon-Nick-Jr-Shows-Games/dp/B01LQP0EL2 NickJr.com: https://www.nickjr.com Watch Paw Patrol, Bubble Guppies, Shimmer and Shine, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Ricky Zoom, Peppa Pig, Team Umizoomi, Dora and Friends, Wallykazam!, and more weekdays on Nickelodeon or all week long on the Nick Jr. Channel: http://www.nickjr.com/tvschedule/ Stream full episodes for FREE in the Nick Jr. App on Roku and Apple TV or download episodes.

Subscribers

20,800,000

Views

16,478,169,570

Videos

3,801

YouTube ID

UCUe6ZpY6TJ0no8jI4l2iLxw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 20,700,000 - 16,372,378,907 - 3,797 -
2021-06-01 Tue 20,700,000 - 16,382,116,400 +9737493 3,764 -33
2021-06-02 Wed 20,700,000 - 16,387,289,822 +5173422 3,766 +2
2021-06-03 Thu 20,700,000 - 16,396,019,559 +8729737 3,769 +3
2021-06-04 Fri 20,700,000 - 16,384,153,350 -11866209 3,774 +5
2021-06-05 Sat 20,700,000 - 16,393,545,545 +9392195 3,780 +6
2021-06-06 Sun 20,800,000 +100000 16,402,350,193 +8804648 3,782 +2
2021-06-07 Mon 20,800,000 - 16,412,071,338 +9721145 3,784 +2
2021-06-08 Tue 20,800,000 - 16,420,745,098 +8673760 3,787 +3
2021-06-09 Wed 20,800,000 - 16,429,991,317 +9246219 3,789 +2
2021-06-10 Thu 20,800,000 - 16,438,357,320 +8366003 3,791 +2
2021-06-11 Fri 20,800,000 - 16,447,721,170 +9363850 3,794 +3
2021-06-12 Sat 20,800,000 - 16,456,856,814 +9135644 3,797 +3
2021-06-13 Sun 20,800,000 - 16,467,319,791 +10462977 3,799 +2
2021-06-14 Mon 20,800,000 - 16,478,169,570 +10849779 3,801 +2
Total Summary +100000 +105790663 +4
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes