Nick Jr.
Nick Jr.

You can enjoy Nick Jr. shows and games everywhere you are. Watch full episodes of PAW Patrol, Shimmer and Shine, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Bubble Guppies, Team Umizoomi, Ricky Zoom, Peppa Pig, and more, anytime and anywhere, with the Nick Jr. App and at Nickjr.com. Watch full episodes, play games, and more in the free Nick Jr. App and at NickJr.com. iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nick-jr./id911115712?mt=8 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nick.android.nickjr&hl=en Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Nickelodeon-Nick-Jr-Shows-Games/dp/B01LQP0EL2 NickJr.com: https://www.nickjr.com Watch Paw Patrol, Bubble Guppies, Shimmer and Shine, Blaze and the Monster Machines, Ricky Zoom, Peppa Pig, Team Umizoomi, Dora and Friends, Wallykazam!, and more weekdays on Nickelodeon or all week long on the Nick Jr. Channel: http://www.nickjr.com/tvschedule/ Stream full episodes for FREE in the Nick Jr. App on Roku and Apple TV or download episodes.

Subscribers

25,900,000

Views

21,172,853,807

Videos

4,965

YouTube ID

UCUe6ZpY6TJ0no8jI4l2iLxw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-06 and 2022-12-06
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-06 Sun 25,700,000 - 20,991,380,056 - 4,889 -
2022-11-07 Mon 25,700,000 - 21,001,034,181 +9654125 4,892 +3
2022-11-08 Tue 25,700,000 - 21,007,554,595 +6520414 4,895 +3
2022-11-09 Wed 25,700,000 - 21,013,163,310 +5608715 4,897 +2
2022-11-10 Thu 25,700,000 - 21,019,168,591 +6005281 4,900 +3
2022-11-11 Fri 25,700,000 - 21,025,588,039 +6419448 4,902 +2
2022-11-12 Sat 25,700,000 - 21,025,588,039 - 4,904 +2
2022-11-13 Sun 25,800,000 +100000 21,038,941,916 +13353877 4,907 +3
2022-11-14 Mon 25,800,000 - 21,046,274,465 +7332549 4,910 +3
2022-11-15 Tue 25,800,000 - 21,051,908,446 +5633981 4,913 +3
2022-11-16 Wed 25,800,000 - 21,057,940,009 +6031563 4,916 +3
2022-11-17 Thu 25,800,000 - 21,064,339,077 +6399068 4,919 +3
2022-11-18 Fri 25,800,000 - 21,070,383,220 +6044143 4,921 +2
2022-11-19 Sat 25,800,000 - 21,075,514,460 +5131240 4,924 +3
2022-11-20 Sun 25,800,000 - 21,082,824,623 +7310163 4,927 +3
2022-11-21 Mon 25,800,000 - 21,089,789,024 +6964401 4,930 +3
2022-11-22 Tue 25,800,000 - 21,095,298,159 +5509135 4,933 +3
2022-11-23 Wed 25,800,000 - 21,100,823,467 +5525308 4,935 +2
2022-11-24 Thu 25,800,000 - 21,106,652,784 +5829317 4,938 +3
2022-11-25 Fri 25,800,000 - 21,112,380,547 +5727763 4,940 +2
2022-11-26 Sat 25,800,000 - 21,118,401,683 +6021136 4,942 +2
2022-11-27 Sun 25,900,000 +100000 21,124,314,238 +5912555 4,945 +3
2022-11-28 Mon 25,900,000 - 21,131,992,621 +7678383 4,948 +3
2022-11-29 Tue 25,900,000 - 21,137,611,127 +5618506 4,951 +3
2022-11-30 Wed 25,900,000 - 21,142,814,856 +5203729 4,953 +2
2022-12-01 Thu 25,900,000 - 21,148,204,522 +5389666 4,955 +2
2022-12-02 Fri 25,900,000 - 21,154,023,712 +5819190 4,957 +2
2022-12-03 Sat 25,900,000 - 21,159,840,497 +5816785 4,962 +5
2022-12-04 Sun 25,900,000 - 21,166,665,795 +6825298 4,962 -
2022-12-05 Mon 25,900,000 - 21,172,853,807 +6188012 4,965 +3
2022-12-06 Tue 25,900,000 - 21,172,853,807 - 4,965 -
Total Summary +200000 +181473751 +76
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes