Felipe Neto
Felipe Neto

Clique no “inscreva-se”, é mágico!

Subscribers

44,700,000

Views

15,978,344,733

Videos

4,021

YouTube ID

UCV306eHqgo0LvBf3Mh36AHg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 44,700,000 - 15,898,608,058 - 3,670 -
2022-11-18 Fri 44,700,000 - 15,902,933,666 +4325608 4,004 +334
2022-11-19 Sat 44,700,000 - 15,932,342,773 +29409107 4,005 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 44,700,000 - 15,937,216,515 +4873742 4,008 +3
2022-11-21 Mon 44,700,000 - 15,941,358,225 +4141710 4,010 +2
2022-11-22 Tue 44,700,000 - 15,945,268,478 +3910253 4,013 +3
2022-11-23 Wed 44,700,000 - 15,949,662,337 +4393859 4,015 +2
2022-11-24 Thu 44,700,000 - 15,953,591,736 +3929399 4,015 -
2022-11-25 Fri 44,700,000 - 15,957,070,958 +3479222 4,016 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 44,700,000 - 15,960,764,302 +3693344 4,017 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 44,700,000 - 15,964,009,759 +3245457 4,018 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 44,700,000 - 15,967,811,131 +3801372 4,019 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 44,700,000 - 15,971,191,426 +3380295 4,020 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 44,700,000 - 15,974,934,080 +3742654 4,021 +1
2022-12-01 Thu 44,700,000 - 15,978,344,733 +3410653 4,021 -
Total Summary - +79736675 +351
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes