Felipe Neto
Felipe Neto

Canal do Felipe Neto.

Subscribers

43,300,000

Views

14,151,848,820

Videos

3,050

YouTube ID

UCV306eHqgo0LvBf3Mh36AHg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-10-29 and 2021-11-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-11-15 Mon 43,300,000 - 14,079,680,879 - 3,015 -
2021-11-16 Tue 43,300,000 - 14,086,215,592 +6534713 3,018 +3
2021-11-17 Wed 43,300,000 - 14,092,812,029 +6596437 3,023 +5
2021-11-18 Thu 43,300,000 - 14,099,344,698 +6532669 3,026 +3
2021-11-19 Fri 43,300,000 - 14,105,874,775 +6530077 3,028 +2
2021-11-20 Sat 43,300,000 - 14,112,340,964 +6466189 3,030 +2
2021-11-21 Sun 43,300,000 - 14,118,229,394 +5888430 3,032 +2
2021-11-22 Mon 43,300,000 - 14,123,220,287 +4990893 3,034 +2
2021-11-23 Tue 43,300,000 - 14,128,377,549 +5157262 3,038 +4
2021-11-24 Wed 43,300,000 - 14,134,605,245 +6227696 3,040 +2
2021-11-25 Thu 43,300,000 - 14,133,212,589 -1392656 3,044 +4
2021-11-26 Fri 43,300,000 - 14,139,329,242 +6116653 3,046 +2
2021-11-27 Sat 43,300,000 - 14,146,205,357 +6876115 3,048 +2
2021-11-28 Sun 43,300,000 - 14,151,848,820 +5643463 3,050 +2
Total Summary - +72167941 +35
Next update in 0 hours 48 minutes