Kinder Spielzeug Kanal
Kinder Spielzeug Kanal

Hi Parents Kinder Spielzeug Kanal is a family and children friendly channel reviewing toys for kids such as Paw Patrol, Masha and the Bear, Fireman Sam, Mickey Mouse, Barbie, Lego and more. Business Inquiries: kinderspielzeugkanal@web.de

Subscribers

13,800,000

Views

6,113,760,878

Videos

638

YouTube ID

UCVEDZVtA5NUtjxSXHjtvkag

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 13,600,000 - 5,998,592,897 - 637 -
2021-03-30 Tue 13,600,000 - 6,006,960,069 +8367172 637 -
2021-03-31 Wed 13,600,000 - 6,014,420,681 +7460612 637 -
2021-04-01 Thu 13,600,000 - 6,021,901,293 +7480612 637 -
2021-04-02 Fri 13,700,000 +100000 6,029,205,426 +7304133 637 -
2021-04-03 Sat 13,700,000 - 6,037,245,387 +8039961 637 -
2021-04-04 Sun 13,700,000 - 6,046,605,948 +9360561 637 -
2021-04-05 Mon 13,700,000 - 6,053,354,811 +6748863 638 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 13,700,000 - 6,062,115,194 +8760383 638 -
2021-04-07 Wed 13,700,000 - 6,070,000,102 +7884908 638 -
2021-04-08 Thu 13,700,000 - 6,077,976,850 +7976748 638 -
2021-04-09 Fri 13,700,000 - 6,086,343,837 +8366987 638 -
2021-04-10 Sat 13,800,000 +100000 6,095,631,420 +9287583 638 -
2021-04-11 Sun 13,800,000 - 6,105,132,206 +9500786 638 -
2021-04-12 Mon 13,800,000 - 6,113,760,878 +8628672 638 -
Total Summary +200000 +115167981 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes