Kinder Spielzeug Kanal
Kinder Spielzeug Kanal

Hi Parents Kinder Spielzeug Kanal is a family and children friendly channel reviewing toys for kids such as Paw Patrol, Masha and the Bear, Fireman Sam, Mickey Mouse, Barbie, Lego and more. Business Inquiries: kinderspielzeugkanal@web.de

Subscribers

14,600,000

Views

6,600,337,695

Videos

646

YouTube ID

UCVEDZVtA5NUtjxSXHjtvkag

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 14,400,000 - 6,485,734,549 - 644 -
2021-06-01 Tue 14,400,000 - 6,496,296,703 +10562154 645 +1
2021-06-02 Wed 14,400,000 - 6,504,923,631 +8626928 645 -
2021-06-03 Thu 14,400,000 - 6,514,077,796 +9154165 645 -
2021-06-04 Fri 14,400,000 - 6,523,493,618 +9415822 645 -
2021-06-05 Sat 14,400,000 - 6,532,478,946 +8985328 645 -
2021-06-06 Sun 14,500,000 +100000 6,541,239,682 +8760736 645 -
2021-06-07 Mon 14,500,000 - 6,549,370,006 +8130324 645 -
2021-06-08 Tue 14,500,000 - 6,556,511,603 +7141597 646 +1
2021-06-09 Wed 14,500,000 - 6,564,323,038 +7811435 646 -
2021-06-10 Thu 14,500,000 - 6,571,188,829 +6865791 646 -
2021-06-11 Fri 14,500,000 - 6,578,140,694 +6951865 646 -
2021-06-12 Sat 14,500,000 - 6,585,055,176 +6914482 646 -
2021-06-13 Sun 14,500,000 - 6,600,337,695 +15282519 646 -
2021-06-14 Mon 14,600,000 +100000 6,600,337,695 - 646 -
Total Summary +200000 +114603146 +2
Next update in 0 hours 49 minutes